เช้านี้...ถูกปลุกด้วย....


นานแล้วที่ไม่ได้ฟังเพลงนี้...คิดถึงเหมือนกันแฮ่ะ...คริ คริ คริ

 

 

 

...

 

เนื้อเพลง: Never Be The Same Again ของ Melanie C

I call you up whenever things go wrong
You're always there you are my shoulder to cry on
I can't believe it took me quite so long
To take the forbidden step
Is this something that I might regret?

Nothing ventured, nothing gained
A lonely heart that can't be tamed
I'm hoping that you feel the same
This is something that I can't forget

* I thought that we would just be friends
Things will never be the same again
Its just the beginning its not the end
Things will never be the same again
Its not a secret anymore
Now we've opened up the door
Starting tonight and from now on,
We'll never, never be the same again
Never be the same again

Now I know that we were close before
I'm glad I realised I need you so much more
And I don't care what everyone will say
It's about you and me, and we'll never be the same again

[Repeat *]

Nite and day, Black beach sand to red clay
the US to the UK, NYC to LA
from sidewalks to highways, see it'll never be the same
what i'm sayin'
my mind frame never changed, til you came rearranged
but sometimes it seems, completely forbidden
to discover those feelings, that we kept so well hidden
well theres no competition, and you render my condition
though improbable, its not impossible
for a love that could be unstoppable
but wait
a fine lines between love and destiny
do you believe in the things that were just meant to be?
when you tell me the story of your quest for me
picturesque is the picture you paint effortlessly
and as our energies mix and begin to multiply
everyday situations they start to simplify
so things will never be the same, between you and I
we intertwined our life forces and now we're unified

[Repeat *]

Things will never be the same again
Never be the same again
Its not a secret anymore
Never be the same again
Its not a secret anymore
Never be the same again (x 5)

 

 

 

 


 

My Music - Never Be The Same Again
คำสำคัญ (Tags): #never be the same again
หมายเลขบันทึก: 198198เขียนเมื่อ 2 สิงหาคม 2008 06:02 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 7 มิถุนายน 2012 23:57 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: สงวนสิทธิ์ทุกประการจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (10)

                         Never be the same again

                                    แวะมาทักทายค่ะ

                                มีความสุขมากมาย  นะคะ

                                     

 

Good Morning ค่ะ แวะมาฟังเพลงค่ะ .... ขอให้เป็นวันเสาร์ที่สดใส ค่ะ

สวัสดีค่ะ...

 

Pคุณ@..สายธาร..@ ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆเช่นกันค่ะ...

 

Pท่านผอ.รร.บางลี่แห่งสุพรรณบุรีนายประจักษ์...สวัสดีค่ะ...ขอให้มีความสุขในวันหยุดเช่นกันค่ะ อิ อิ อิ 

 

Pคุณpaula wara ขอให้เป็นวันเสาร์ที่สดใสเช่นกันค่ะ อิ อิ อิ

 

ขอบคุณทุกท่านที่เข้ามาทักทายนะค่ะ

ขอให้มีความสุข...สดชื่นๆ....สดใสๆ...ในทุกๆวันค่ะ...

 

....

Never be the Same Again  ...

... I hope so  ...

... It's time to change  ....

... It's time to clear  ...

... It's time to be the same again  ....

 ....

When you're down ... please lean on my shoulder  ...

Oh! so romantica na kha  ...

let's to see Ilmare  .... and find your new name

...

http://gotoknow.org/blog/lanandaman/198204

Never be the same again  . ... 

 

สวัสดีค่ะ

Pคุณpoo

อิ อิ อิ

แวะไปมาแล้วค่ะ

ได้ชื่อเกาหลีด้วย

คริ คริ คริ

ขอบคุณมากค่ะ...

อิจฉาจังมีคนปลุก เมื่อเช้า ปลุกเด็กๆไปวิ่ง อิอิๆ

อ.ขจิตไปปลุกเด็กๆที่ไหนจ๊ะ

คริ คริ คริ

เด็กนร.หรือเด็กที่อื่น...

หุ หุ หุ

เหนื่อยไหม...

พักบ้างนะ...

เดี๋ยวลูกๆเป็นห่วงนะค่ะ...

ลูกน้องวัว...น้องหมา...น้องไก่...น้องกิ้งกือที่อยู่บ้านไง

อิ อิ อิ

ขอให้มีสุขภาพที่แข็งแรงค่ะ

ถูกปลุกด้วยหัวใจ

ฮ่าๆๆ

ตอบช้าไปปีนึง ไม่ว่ากันนะพี่ครูโย่ง

ว่าแต่ว่า สบายดีหรือเปล่า

แหมๆ ถูกปลุกด้วยหัวใจ สะไม่มีเลย...

มีความสุขมากๆค่ะ

ไม่อนุญาตให้แสดงความเห็น
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท