ทฤษฏีการเชื่อมต่อ

Sat Dec 06 2014 05:43:02 GMT+0700 (ICT)
Sun Nov 17 2013 13:31:05 GMT+0700 (ICT)
Sun Sep 15 2013 08:28:31 GMT+0700 (ICT)
Mon Jul 15 2013 01:10:42 GMT+0700 (ICT)
Tue Jul 02 2013 14:50:37 GMT+0700 (ICT)
Fri Jun 28 2013 00:00:59 GMT+0700 (ICT)
Tue Jun 18 2013 11:56:53 GMT+0700 (ICT)
Thu Jun 13 2013 14:06:07 GMT+0700 (ICT)
Thu Jun 06 2013 15:17:09 GMT+0700 (ICT)
Mon Apr 22 2013 01:39:41 GMT+0700 (ICT)
Sun Apr 21 2013 06:05:20 GMT+0700 (ICT)
Sat Apr 13 2013 01:18:53 GMT+0700 (ICT)