เพื่อน (Ya Akhi)


เพื่อนเป็นคำธรรมดาๆ ที่แทบจะไม่ต้องอธิบายความหมาย เรารับรู้ เข้าใจ และอยู่กับคำๆนี้มาตลอดชีวิต เพื่อนคือส่วนหนึ่งของชีวิตเรา เรามีเพื่อนเพิ่มขึ้นทุกวันตามเส้นทางการเดินทางของชีวิต เพื่อนมีความหมายแตกต่างกันไปในแต่ละคน

เพื่อนเป็นคำธรรมดาๆ ที่แทบจะไม่ต้องอธิบายความหมาย เรารับรู้ เข้าใจ และอยู่กับคำๆนี้มาตลอดชีวิต เพื่อนคือส่วนหนึ่งของชีวิตเรา เรามีเพื่อนเพิ่มขึ้นทุกวันตามเส้นทางการเดินทางของชีวิต เพื่อนมีความหมายแตกต่างกันไปในแต่ละคน ลองฟังเพลงนี้ดูครับว่า นิยามเพื่อนของคุณเหมือนหรือแตกต่างกับเพลง "ยา อาคี"

อ้างจาก http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kepma2ksX18

คำแปล

Oh Brother ,, Come Closer To Me Don't Leave Me
You Are My Soul's Allied Brother ,, You Are My Heart's And Path's Light Brother ..
The World Around Me Is Sooty Darkness
So Enlighten My Path And Dissolve My Darkness
Your Light ,, OH Your Light Is A Rising Dawn
In Which I Observed The Way To The Heaven
Oh Brother ,, After GOD You Are The One That I Bare What's In My Heart Of All Wrench And Eagerness
In Both Ways I Always Find You With Me ,, Present In My Melancholy Or Joy
Every One Around Me Is A Deceptive Mirage
Pretending Loving Me And Being Truthful To Me
How Many Of Them Are Around Me As Long As I'm Comfortable
Gosh ,, Where Are They In My Hard Times
Oh Brother ,, Among All People You Are The Only Faithful One In My Companionship
You Love Me With Out Waiting For Anything
It's ALLAH's Companionship ,, And What A Companionship
I See In Your Shiny Face Pride And Dignity By All Means
Approach Me With Your Right and ,, And Let's Walk Together In The Light's Road ,, The Dignity's Path
If I Ever Face Any Agony In My Life ,, You Would Be The Backing That I Need To Resolve My Trouble
Or If I Ever Feel Weak You Would Come To Me ,, Riding My Weakness And Stoking My Spirit

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #เพื่อน
หมายเลขบันทึก: 482126เขียนเมื่อ 16 มีนาคม 2012 07:47 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2012 22:19 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท