Hello. My name's Forrest, Forrest Gump. You want a chocolate?


Life's a box of chocolates, Forrest. You never know what you're gonna get.

 

My momma always said,

"Life was like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get." 

 

 

 


 

Mrs. Gump: Life's a box of chocolates, Forrest. You never know what you're gonna get. 


 

Forrest Gump: Mama always said, dying was a part of life. I sure wish it wasn't. 



Jenny Curran: His name's Forrest.
Forrest Gump: Like me.
Jenny Curran: I named him after his daddy.
Forrest Gump: He got a daddy named Forrest, too?
Jenny Curran: You're his daddy, Forrest.




Forrest Gump: When I got tired, I slept. When I got hungry, I ate. When I had to go, you know, I went.
Elderly Southern Woman on Park Bench: And so, you just ran?
Forrest Gump: Yea




My Mama always said you've got to put the past behind you before you can move on.

 

 

หนังน่าดู ดูแล้วดูอีกได้ค่ะ

ขอขอบคุณ quote คำพูดจากเวบไซต์ http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0109830/quotes


คำสำคัญ (Tags): #forrest gump#ดูหนัง
หมายเลขบันทึก: 501350เขียนเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2012 07:31 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 20 พฤศจิกายน 2014 22:19 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (7)

ราตรีสวัสดิ์ค่ะ มาพูดคุยวันหน้านะคะ

หนังเรื่องนี้ดูได้ไม่เบื่อจริงๆ ครับ แฝงปรัชญาเยอะมากครับ

หนังโปรดอันดับหนึ่งตลอดกาลของผมเลยนะครับ ดูเกือบ 30 รอบแล้ว แต่ก็ไม่รู้สึกเบื่อเลยครับ

When I got tired, I slept.
When I got hungry, I ate.
When I had to go, you know, I went.


And so, you just ran?
Yea.

ทำสิ่งที่ควรทำ มีความสุขกับสิ่งที่ทำ

Blank เมื่อคืนนั่งดูใหม่ ขำ หัวเราะ และซึ้งจนต้องมาฝากในนี้ไว้ด้วยค่ะอาจารย์

ชอบมากค่ะภาพยนตร์เรื่องนี้ สนุกแฝงด้วยปรัชญามากมาย

When I got tired, I worked.
When I got hungry, I worked.
When I had to go, you know, I worked.


And so, you just ran?
Yea, after this.

After this long Friday:-(


Another three cases!

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท