Practice and Chat Session


iFlex stand for the INNOTECH Flexible Learning Management System
  • After reading the package for some module and reading requirement that tutor assign us to do.

  • The learners are setting to practice chat session online in the same time.

  • Separate 45 learners to 4 classes (10-12 per class)

  • Class 1 and 2 chat online on Monday morning and afternoon,3 hours per class.

  • Class 3 and 4 on Tuesday.

  • On May 4 to 8 we exited to practice. I practice at my school because I call meeting teachers before school open

     

  • And 1st Chat session is on May 12 morning I chat from my home,88 entries I done.

  • After that we have various forum and got homework to post on web.

  • This is my proud that tutor Madam Mary Yap cheer and encourage me for I  analyze the issue "THE CHALLENGE"

Re: RECase study : THE CHALLENGE

by Mary Yap - Thursday, 14 May 2009, 11:04 PM

 

Dear Brilliant Bunjong,

You have done an excellent analysis of the case study so bravo!!!!

Thank you for sharing your experiences too. Isn't it wonderful to note that motivation and sharing with the team are two key critical success factors in turning around our schools. I can imagine the joy that you and team must have felt when your school reaped the success. The important thing now is to  sustain the excellence and even go beyond the boundaries to create more value innovations. Under your dynamic leadership, more great things are sure to happen.

Well done!!!

Regards,

Merry Mary

 you can click  for the full issue and my answer hear  THE_CHALLENGE.doc  Answer_The_Challenge.pdf

หมายเลขบันทึก: 261967เขียนเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2009 21:49 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 20:45 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท