2006.12.4 - 8 Workshop on IT …..WORK WORK WORK


This trip is mainly about IT for NPC organized by National Productivity Corporation (NPC Malaysia) that cover Malaysia Thailand Laos Cambodia Vietnam Indonesia India Fiji Mongolia Nepal Bangladesh SriLanka and Pakistan. I may not go to the detail of IT much but there's also some interesting point in this workshop.



Participants / Country’s presentation / Japanese lunch

The first time in APO project, I just work at FTPI only 8 months. In this course I met only nice participants, smart gentle and respectable. Good luck, I met nice friends too. ( Mr.Indonesian & Mr.Vietnamese)

There're 19 participants from various countries. As English is the only means for communicating and English also a foreign language for me so it's challenging and fun at the same time try to make them understand my speaking and try to understand them also.

The atmosphere in our seminar room is not serious at all but don’t have Enegizers. I had ever joined many training and this course is one of the most impressive for me. Not only the knowledge and skills I got but also friendship from all over the world.

There are so many topics and exercises to cover and we all the participants also need a free time after class to go shopping everyday.(The Sheraton Hotel was nice but actually I don’t use more because most of the time I spend outside my room. Using room for sleeping and Taking a shower only.)

Sunway Pyramid /My Best Friends / Welcome: SriAyutthaya restaurant (Thai)

I got a chance to visit 3 local offices in Malaysia. It is very interesting about this site visit. We went to XYBase Sdn.Bhd., International company with offices in Malaysia and the USA. XYBase established project and service methodologies about IT and applications. And concretration on high-end infrastructure-based technologies. 2nd at IBM Regional Contact Certer, Cyberjaya and the last Bank Negara, Central Bank of Malaysia, A Knowledge Based Organization that I learnt more about KM.



XYBase / IBM / BANK NEGARA MALAYSIA

Thank you very much for our resources person Mr. R.C Monga. We learn a lot from you.
คำสำคัญ (Tags): #diary
หมายเลขบันทึก: 67839เขียนเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2006 19:49 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 16:45 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท