ผ้าขาวเปื้อนหมึก
กานนา สงกรานต์ กานต์ วิสุทธสีลเมธี

แบบฝึกหัดทดสอบ เรื่อง Pronouns ( คำสรรพนาม )


แบบฝึกหัดทดสอบ เรื่อง Pronouns ( คำสรรพนาม )

PERSONAL PRONOUNS

Fill in the blanks with suitable pronouns.

1. Does _____ (her, she) know that _____ (me, I) was absent?

2. Please tell _____ ( he, him) _____ (I, me) have obtained a degree in Chemistry.

3. I remember that _____ (they, them) bought the fruits from _____ (we, us).

4. Please don't tell ______ (she, her) about _____ (I, me).

5. _____ can swim because _____ has webbed feet.

6. I met Alice yesterday. _____ invited _____ to her house.

7. Jane has a cat; _____ likes to play with _____.

8. When the dog chased John, _____ ran as fast as _____ could.

9. My uncle works in a factory. _____ says _____ is a noisy place.

10. The teacher said to the class, "When _____ finished your work, please pass _____ up to me."


เรื่องการใช้Object Pronouns

A: Underline the correct pronouns in the brackets.

1.That is Mr. Ken. I know (her / him) well.

2.She is his friend. He loves (her / him) very much.

3.Miss Suree gives (me / I) some cakes.

4.The dog is barking at (we / us).

5.They know Lucy and me. They know (them / us)

6.Those boys are very tired. Tell (they / them) to rest.(พักผ่อน)

7.The thief is running away. The dog chases (him / he). (ไล่)

8.Today is my mother’s birthday. We are going (her / she) a gift.

9.Those boys are very lazy. I don’t like (they / them).

Your friend loves (your / you).


ใช้ Possessive Pronouns

(คำสรรพนามที่ใช้แสดงความเป็นเจ้าของ)

Direction: Read the sentences and then choose the correct Possessive Pronouns.

(ให้นักเรียนอ่านประโยคแล้วคลิกเลือกคำสรรพนามที่ใช้แสดงความเป็นเจ้าของ)

1. Jane lives in a house. The house is ______.

ให้เลือกคำตอบa. her b. hers b. Jane c. She

2. My father is reading a book. The book is __________.

ให้เลือกคำตอบa. he b. him c.his d. her

3. The boys are playing with toys. Those toys are __________.

ให้เลือกคำตอบa. theirs b. their c. them d. they

4. I buy a cartoon book. The cartoon book is __________.

ให้เลือกคำตอบa.mine b. my c. me d. I

5. We buy new bikes. The bikes are __________.

ให้เลือกคำตอบa. yours b. our c. ours d. us

6. My house is blue.__________is green.

ให้เลือกคำตอบa. My b. You c. Her d. Yours

7. They love their parents. I love__________.

ให้เลือกคำตอบa. my b. him c. me d. mine

8. She has a cat. The cat is__________.

ให้เลือกคำตอบa. her b.hers c. she d. him

9. Mali is driving a car. The car is __________.

ให้เลือกคำตอบa. hers b. she c. her d. his

10. He sits on a chair. The chair is __________.

ให้เลือกคำตอบa. her b. your c. his d. he


EXERCISE - REFLEXIVE PRONOUNS

Fill each blank with a suitable Reflexive Pronoun.

1.He rewarded _____ with an ice-cream.

2. They agreed amongst _____ that they would not tell anyone.

3. I taught _____ to draw.

4. You must explain _____ more clearly.

5. He has a bad temper so he must learn to control _____.

6. We thoroughly enjoyed _____ at the party on Sunday.

7. That monkey is scratching _____.

8. One must defend _____ against bullies.

9. My brother and I bought _____ some apples.

10. She cooks for _____ every day.


EXERCISE - RELATIVE PRONOUNS

Fill in the blanks with ‘which, ‘who', ‘whom' and ‘whose'.

1.The boy, _____ father is a doctor, is my best friend.

2. This is not something _____ we like to do.

3. That man, _____ left leg was amputated, suffers from diabetes.

4. The thief, _____ they caught, was sent to the prison.

5. Our friends, _____ we invited to the party, arrived rather early.

6. The girl, _____ broke the mirror, was scolded by her mother.

7. That is my uncle, _____ car was stolen.

8. That woman, _____ you saw, was my auntie.

9. Kangaroos, _____ use their pouch to carry their babies, are found in Australia.

10. The policeman, ______ caught the thief, is a very brave man

..... อ่านต่อได้ที่: https://www.gotoknow.org/posts/576636

หมายเลขบันทึก: 624699เขียนเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017 09:13 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2017 09:13 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท