I REMEMBER


" บางครั้งกำลังใจที่ดี...

ก็มาจากความทรงจำที่มีค่า และ ทรงคุณค่าแก่การจดจำ "

Cr : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q5D14cEJvDM

เพลง - I remember

ศิลปิน - Mocca

I remember...
The way you glanced at me, yes I remember I remember...
When we caught a shooting star, yes I remember I remember...
All the things that we shared, and the promise we made,
just you and I I remember...
All the laughter we shared,
all the wishes we made,
upon the roof at dawn Do you remember... ?
When we were dancing in the rain in that december And I remember...
When my father thought you were a burglar I remember...
All the things that we shared, and the promise we made,
just you and I I remember...
All the laughter we shared,
all the wishes we made, upon the roof at dawn I remember...
The way you read your Yes I remember The way you tied your shoes,
Yes I remember The cake you loved the most,
Yes I remember The way you drank you coffee,
I remember The way you glanced at me,
yes I remember When we caught a shooting star,
Yes I remember When we were dancing in the rain in
that december And the way you smile at me,
Yes I remember...
คำสำคัญ (Tags): #music video#กําลังใจ
หมายเลขบันทึก: 588101เขียนเมื่อ 29 มีนาคม 2015 14:00 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 29 มีนาคม 2015 14:06 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท