Ture friends in Gotoknow


There are many people

that we meet in out lives

but only a very few

will make a lasting impression

on our minds and hearts

it is these people that we will

think of often

and who will always remain

impartant to us

as ture friends...

When I think about to gotoknow

I can only think

of happiness and how lucky I am

to know you about you gotoknow...

I spend time every day

for gotoknow same as ture friends

Thank you again and again ...Gotoknow.

By...มณีเทวา

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #happy ba#มณีเทวา
หมายเลขบันทึก: 518852เขียนเมื่อ 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013 18:04 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013 18:04 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)

Hi Mam.

After reading your idea , I agreed with you. This GTN block always gives a good chance

for whoever needs to take it. I met one guy previously from this block. Please find it out

by yourself..Good luck.

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท