How to give Compliments


LooK at me! please!

Hello, Let me introduce myself. My name is Jittima Somasuk. You can call me An-Goon, and I am a  year teacher in a school of English at one of the Mukdahan province. The subject  of my talk today is compliments

How to give Compliments

  • Great.
  • Good job.
  • Very good.
  • Good.
  • Well done.
  • Wonderful.
  • Not bad.
  • Excellent.
  • That's fine.
  • Bravo.
คำสำคัญ (Tags): #LooK at me! please!
หมายเลขบันทึก: 485134เขียนเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2012 19:21 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2012 19:27 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท