กุลมาตา
นาง ธันยา พิชัยแพทย์(นามสกุลเดิม) แม็คคอสแลนด์

A birthday poem for myself


This is what I frequently evoke especially on my birthday, my child's birthday, my mother's birthday and my father's, the Father's Day, the Mother's Day and even the death date of my father and of my mother.

Also this is the Buddhist teaching being summoned up by Nun Sansanee of Sathira Dhammasatan.

In fact, this is an absolute truth no one can deny.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #Without you,Mum,there would be no me!
หมายเลขบันทึก: 593211เขียนเมื่อ 7 สิงหาคม 2015 00:03 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 7 สิงหาคม 2015 14:59 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท