Routine or Daidy Life


Day in Day out.docx

Day in – Day out Routine /Daily Life


I get up very early in

the morning at 4 o'clock.

Before I do anything ,

I go to the toilet , wash my face,brush my teeth and take a bath.


Then I go to the big hall to chant and practice meditation.

Every early morning,

I go for alms.

Then I have breakfast

and drink some water.

After I have finished my breakfast, I go to study at MCU Ubonratchathani.


I enjoy learning

very much.

I go back to my temple andclean the ground of the Temple.

Then I go to the hall

to evening chanting

and practice meditation.

After that I study Pali and I go back my room.

I do my homework andread English book.


Befor I go to bed and

I drink some water.

Finally, I go to sleep.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #Routine or Daidy Life#Daidy Life#routine
หมายเลขบันทึก: 573539เขียนเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม 2014 12:53 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 20 กันยายน 2014 22:32 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

อนุญาตให้แสดงความเห็นได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท