Smile smile smile


Teacher: Where is your  homework?

Pupil :      I lost it fighting this kid who said you weren't the best teacher in the school.

------

 Q:  What is a math teacher's favorite sum ?

 A:   Summer!

-----

Pupil:      I don't think I deserved zero on this test!

Teacher: I agree, but that's the lowest mark I could give you!

-------

Teacher: ‘Craig, you know you can't sleep in my class.'

Craig:      'I know. But maybe if you were just a little quieter, I could.'

-------

Teacher:   Why have you got cotton wool in your ears, do you have an infection?

Pupil:        Well you keep saying that things go in one ear and out the other 

                  so I am trying to keep them it all in!


                                                             From teachhub.com


คำสำคัญ (Tags): #teacher joke
หมายเลขบันทึก: 540639เขียนเมื่อ 26 มิถุนายน 2013 22:58 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 26 มิถุนายน 2013 23:00 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)

555

เคยเล่าให้ลูกฟังเรื่องหนึ่งค่ะ

first cat : Meaw ))

second cat : Meaw meaw))))

 

first cat : :-( Dont change the subject!

 

ลูกชอบมาก ค่ะ

 

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท