คืนวิเศษ Wonderful Tonight เพราะมี เธอ


คืนวิเศษ Wonderful Tonight เพราะมี เธอ

 

 
 
 
Wonderful Tonight  
 
Eric Clapton
Hyde Park in 1996
 
 
 
Its late in the evening
Shes wondering what clothes to wear
She puts on her make up
And brushes her long blonde hair
And then she asks me
Do I look alright
 
And I say yes, you look wonderful tonight
 
We go a party
And everyone turns to see
This beautiful lady
Thats walking around with me
And then she asks me
Do you feel alright
 
And I say yes, I feel wonderful tonight
 
I feel wonderful
Because I see the love light in your eyes
And the wonder of it all
 
Is that you just dont realize
How much I love you
 
 
Its time to go home now
And Ive got an aching head
So I give her the car keys
She helps me to bed
And then I tell her
As I turn out the light
 
I say my darling, you were wonderful tonight
Oh my darling, you were wonderful tonight
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

จาก Stand By Me สู่ Wonderful Tonight

 

..เมื่อมีรักอยู่เคียงข้าง              คืนไหนไหนก็คือ คืนวันอันวิเศษ..

 

 

 

มีความสุขจากเสียงเพลงกันมาก ๆ นะคะ

ขอบคุณค่ะ

 

21.12.13 talking with you about Dhamma, love you, always

หมายเลขบันทึก: 506972เขียนเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2012 22:11 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 23 มีนาคม 2015 18:16 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)

Ico48 ผู้มี wonderful tonight ;-)

cheers ขอบคุณค่ะ

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท