สิรภัทร
สิรภัทร จิตตะมาลา ลิ่มไพบูลย์

“The more I write ,the more I am interested in my own self-narrative”


“The more I write ,the more I am interested in my own self-narrative”

 

         If I have nothing  left except writting how  I do for ongoing  communication? This  question  occure  during  I am reflecting some ideas  about  my field-worked experiences  on  cyberspace.  

         Those messages which I posted  on  cyber are not only  from my lens but also another one who I have become part of  their life ; therefore,  interactive learning  in each situations  necessitate widening on the process. From that question “If I have nothing  left except writting how  I do for ongoing  communication?”  On that “Do you know” Now ,I have some ideas about how to develop  own self-narrative. After I am learning  from many  situation with whom I  concerned  ,and then transferring  these messages on  cyber , I have found “The more I write ,the more I am interested in my own self-narrative”.  This was a tiny star ,which was  my childhood favorite.

 

หมายเลขบันทึก: 437463เขียนเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2011 05:41 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2013 19:11 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท