Try to study English


หลายๆๆคน เบื่อหน่ายที่จะเรียนรู้ภาษาอังกฤษ   แต่อย่าเลย  เพราะ  ภาษาอังกฤษ  เป็นเครื่องมือ ที่จะเรียนรู้  วิชาการต่างๆๆอีกต่อไป  หากเครื่องมือไม่ดี  แล้วจะเรียนต่อไปได้อย่างไร....จริงไหมคะ


Hello, .......................

And when I was a kid, I hated school. I found it sooooo boring...

Then I spent very often reading and talking by myself. I love teach the students. At first that was even worse. Students were sleeping, and not really learning anything. Just like it had for me, the traditional "chalk and talk" method of teaching was switching students off left, right and center.

So I transformed my way of teaching, I listened to what the kids were really wanting to say and tried teaching it in ways they really wanted to learn. The results were magical.

Just like you learn the lyrics to a favourite song or the latest baseball statistics, they learn English because it's fun!


เรียนเท่านี้ก่อน นะคะ  วันละนิด


And when I was a kid, I hated school. I found it sooooo boring...เมื่อฉันยังเป็นเด็ก  ฉันเกลียดโรงเรียน และพบว่า อูยยยยย โรงเรียน น่า เบื่อ ที่สุด


ฉันค้นพบวิธีการ นอกเหนือ จากการใช้ ชอล์ค และการพูด......Just like it had for me, the traditional "chalk and talk" method of teaching was switching students off left, right and center.



ฉันเชื่อมโยงการเรียนการสอน  สังเกตว่านักเรียน อยากจะพูดอะไร  นั่นล่ะ   แล้วเหมือนกับ เป็นสิ่งวิเศษ  So I transformed my way of teaching, I listened to what the kids were really wanting to say and tried teaching it in ways they really wanted to learn. The results were magical.




they learn English because it's fun!.....ต้องแปลไหมคะ

หมายเลขบันทึก: 434145เขียนเมื่อ 5 เมษายน 2011 06:43 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 5 พฤษภาคม 2014 15:25 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (3)

 สวัสดีครับคุณครู คงต้องหาเวลามาศึกษาหาความรู้จากคุณครูบ้างละครับ

 ขอบคุณครับที่จุดประกายให้

I have this problem while I drive, I often change lane without warning. So, I tell myself to keep wholy within one lane. The usual left lane is the present tense/lane. I find that this practice is good for me. I do recommend it to everyone. ;-)

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท