My contribution to safe our world to be slavery of lame capitalism


But I have the same virtual hosts at: http://supat.eu.org/OLPC/

Date: Tue, 12 Oct 2010 05:52:50 +0700 (ICT)
From: [email protected]
To: johnny nunez <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Your request OLPC SLACKWARE w/o topic


Dear johnny nunez,

I forget to remind you ONE important thing:

OLPC devel never deliver X-O 1.5 to me on my request.
I have only obsoleted X-O 1.0 .
So the .IMG you get may not work on new OLPC.
But it work on old stuffs of OLPC.
If I got new OLPC I am sure I can make it to support new slackware 13.1
At this moment I concentrate on making Slackware with DRM in Android
by using OLPC knowledge I have.
The company said that it will produce 1000 million pieces of Android to replace lap top in our world.

I put some movies at:

http://supat.eu.org/~supat/

Regards,
supat

On Tue, 12 Oct 2010, [email protected] wrote:

>
> Dear johnny nunez,
>
> WONDERFUL SNAPSHOTS :)
>
> It was misssing because AhatThailand.org was expired w/o telling me. Because AHAT paid DNS to only ONE year long.
>
> But I have the same virtual hosts at:
>
> http://supat.eu.org/OLPC/
>
> It was identical to original .PNG you ask for.
>
> Thank you much to remind me to what I already done.
>
> I did not use that limitted OLPC threshold any more because it restrict OLPC to under 1 GB NAND jffs2 which is darnly slow.
>
> Now I put SLACK OLPC in 32 GB usb flash and it work as normal desktop performance and modify easily under slackware frame work.
>
> Please let me know if you may has any thing that I can help.
>
> Regards,
> supat
>
> On Mon, 11 Oct 2010, johnny nunez wrote:
>
> > Hi Supat,
> > Thank you for your time.
> > I hope this attachments will help you to locate the image.
> >
> > Regards,
> > J.N
> >
> >
> > On 10/11/10, [email protected] <[email protected]> wrote:
> > >
> > > Dear johnny nunez,
> > >
> > > Sorry for late reply because your mail has no topic and I got a lot of
> > > junk mail. I mostly delete them w/o reading. Fortunately I hit the wrong
> > > key so I accidentally see your message below.
> > >
> > > I invent slackware OLPC in 2006.
> > > The last person who ask for it is 4 years ago because current support of
> > > OLPC is not in slackware. I think no one will interest it.
> > >
> > > I forget where I put those slackware OLPC in and I change servers several
> > > times in the past 4 years. I don't know how many servers I have.
> > >
> > > So, you have to inform me where did you get info from and what did it
> > > said. In original message it should have a clue where I put it. Or it can
> > > make me remember where is the imgage of it.
> > >
> > > Regards,
> > > supat
> > >
> > >
> > > On Sun, 10 Oct 2010, johnny nunez wrote:
> > >
> > > > hi
> > > > i want to find olpc slackware image
> > > >

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #olpc#slackware#sse
หมายเลขบันทึก: 402188เขียนเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2010 05:59 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 16:45 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)

more story below:

Dear johnny nunez,

I am now move that file to:

wget http://e-university.eu.org/~olpc/Slackware-13.0.crc

wget http://e-university.eu.org/~olpc/Slackware-13.0.img

Please try to d/l it again.

If it may has any problem please let me know.

good luck,

supat

On Tue, 12 Oct 2010, johnny nunez wrote:

> Dear supat,

> i am in hawaii (oahu)

> i will wait until the file is moved to a new server before attempting

> to download

>

> Regards,

> J.N

> On 10/12/10, [email protected] <[email protected]> wrote:

> >

> > Dear johnny nunez,

> >

> > Where is your destination?

> >

> > supat.eu.org is a Thailand server.

> > It was connected in Thailand at speed 1 GB per second.

> > BUT it connect to outside Thailand at speed only 128 k / sec

> > So, If you d/l to outside Thailand it can take year long.

> >

> > I will help you to move that file to other faster server outside Thailand.

> >

> > After I finish upload I will tell you again.

> >

> > Thank you to let me know your problem.

> >

> > Regards,

> > supat

> >

> > On Tue, 12 Oct 2010, johnny nunez wrote:

> >

> > > hi there

> > > i go to the link to download file

> > > downloading now, message says is going to take 5 days?

> > > why is it so ?

> > >

====================

If reading carefully you will realized how important I contributed to our world.

BUT If you cannot see it then ask me.

Regards,

zxc555

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท