Extract knowledge from Dr. Charan lecture in KU: INTERACTION and SSE


In statistics Dr. Charan said (1) was called "INTERACTION"

Again, today I get up before 04.00 as usual.

The first thing I think to is knowledge from my teacher Prof. Dr. Charan who come in KU to teach me again on July 14, 2010. On my careless, I think I wrote important matter about his knowledge in this G2K but after I search it today I found I did not wrote it.

 

It was important because it related to SSE and RTMT that I already explained in this G2K.

 

The time now 04.34, so I should write the important matter that I forget to put it in last time.

 

We invited Dr. Charan to teach R&D student in KU in July 14, 2010 and our teacher assigned all students to extract his knowledge to put into this blog.

 

In agricultural system, it do has both buffalo and  rice:

 

For buffalo:

Y  = meat + manure  ------------------ (B)

For rice:

X = grain + straw  -----------------------(A)

 

For today agriculture we have buffalo and rice separately but in the past:

 

X+Y   = A + B    + (AB) -----------------(1)

 

In statistics Dr. Charan said (1) was called "INTERACTION"

He conclude that interaction is the key stone of sustainable agriculture and Self Sufficient Economy (SSE)

 

I wrote this blog to be a reference to miracle happen this morning. I will add it more later in some respectable places in this world.

The time now 04.46

Regards,

zxc555

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #interactions#rtmt#sse#threshold
หมายเลขบันทึก: 402184เขียนเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2010 04:54 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 16:45 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท