Why I did good things to the world?


In history, there is not exist man that can did the things that I already made

Why I did good things to the world?

 

In buddhism it has “kod hang kum” said doing good then good thing will happen to us. Reason doing good but bad thing still keep on happening to us because we doing bad in the past lifes. The weak point happen because most of us did not believe that past lifes and next life do exist or not.

I am a scientist so to be safe I will reduce the risk down to minimum. I don't know past lifes or next lifes exist so it was better for me to do good things. That is one of reason I did unbeleivable good thing to the world. BUT it was only a minor reason. Major reason is because I am selfish. I did good thing majory because I wish good thing to happen to my son and my daughter. After I die, I don't know I will reborn to get good return as our lord said or not but I am sure my son and my daughter still exist and can have children to eat good things and good inventions that I used to give to our world.

Another minor reason why I did good things is because I am selfish again. In this life I realized that if I did good things to the world then the world will response good thing to me and made me to have a happy life. If I did bad I will feel unhappy.

 

So, In my case , I did good thing because I am a selfish man.

 

So far of good things I gave to the world:

 

  1. Free 9 heads prefect super computer.

  2. Free Android

  3. Free SSS/OLPC

  4. Free the first Thai word processor

  5. Free the first Thai servers

  6. Free SSS work shops

  7. Free several teachings

  8. Stop eating dinner to have more food to the poor in the future.

  9. Made several free inventions to the world

 

My regret is the world did not got much benefit to my inventions because they suspect in me that I did so for what? They think I did so always has hidden argenda in my mind. The propose of this writing is to clearify that why I made good things to our world. I am sure the world still in doubt on me because exceptional persons as me are rare in this world. It was unbeleivable that person as me did exist in this world. And it was unbeleivable that how come I can invent good things where “NO MAN HAS GONE BEFORE”.

In history, there is not exist man that can did the things that I already made (Invention 1-9 above)

 

Regards,

zxc555

     

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #miracle
หมายเลขบันทึก: 401994เขียนเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม 2010 08:41 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 16:44 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (5)

thanks for good thing written on the blog. I shall be back to read again.

Thank you for your kind contributions.

Earlier, I think no one in this planet can see what I said.

Regards,

zxc555

Ajarn Supat Sir,

By chance when looking the progress of OLPC (One Laptop Per Child) I see that you have been involved in OLPC for Thailand. If you would be kind to answer a few questions to clear my foggy view:

1) Does OLPC's operating system XO (a Fedora Linux, kernel 2.6.32.nn with Gnome on X) support Thai input?

2) Are there Thai, Thai-English, English and English-Thai dictionaries available for OLPC?

3) What is the status of OLPC Thailand?

By the way, I look through the list of your inventions and contribution (to the world) and I think there is not enough information on what they are, what they are for, how do we get them, how do we use them, and so on. I looked your website (supat.eu.org) and found more self-advertising but no documentary details of what these are. Perhaps you can help 'potential followers/users' with simple 'how to' documents?

Thank you

Dear SR,

Wonderful.

It seem G2K is very effective media sources.

Thank you so much on your kind comment and question.

I never know I am OLPC Thailand developer. I did it personally and never has any gov staffs contact me.

For your questions:

1. NO official XO did not support Thai. BUT my SSS/OLPC did completely support Thai.

Not only OLPC but all Linux distro in this world completely support Thai except my 9 heads perfect super computer.

2. NO it did not support TH-Eng dict. I heard that my friend Dr. Vuthichai at longdo.com is the first Th person who sucessfully made that thing since he is the webmaster of Thaigate in Japan. Ofcause, based on his original work I have TH-Eng Eng-Th dict on-line easily but I did not used it for 10 yr long already because no one interest in it.

3. I don't know OLPC Th status because I don't know it was exist. But for SSS/OLPC I was suspend to continue it 3 years ago because OLPC never send XO-1.5 prototype to me. The most I can do is maintain SSS/Slackware 13.0 image for OLPC to d/l it and recently one person in Hawaii ask to d/l it.

How come I can have documents because:

1. no one interest to read it

2. rare persons join NX server work shop even I gave it for free

3. zero budget support

4. I cannot type in Thai

5. My Eng is very bad and failed Eng 111

Regards,

zxc555

correction:

due to my poor Eng:

Not only OLPC but all Linux distro in this world completely support Thai except my 9 heads perfect super computer.

Please change to:

Not only OLPC but all Linux distro in this world completely NOT support Thai except my 9 heads perfect super computer.

Even my own current SSS/Slackware 13.1

Because I am lazy to make it to support Thai completely.

Regards,

zxc555

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท