กับดัก


Traps


1. Grooming process. "..They're going to spend time getting to know her, tell her what she needs to hear. Give her everything she needs. And once that girl is in love, all he has to say is, "can you help me out?" (The girl then is exploited.)

2. Feeling shame. After their boyfriends got them into heroin, they felt of "..Now I'm ruined. I am no good. No one could ever love me after this. Except for him." Or," just give me the drugs. I'll do whatever you tell me. "

Reference:
Matlack talked with the directors of Germaine Lawrence & ACT Group Home and published the interview on scribd on July 1, 2010.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #กับดัก
หมายเลขบันทึก: 371531เขียนเมื่อ 2 กรกฎาคม 2010 16:50 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 15:01 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท