beeman 吴联乐
นาย สมลักษณ์ (ลักษณวงศ์) วงศ์สมาโนดน์

E-mail From US : Biology Chapter 5


Do you have any chance to translate Chapter 5 about the structure and funtion of large biological molecules please?

    About 02.40 Am, I got E-mail from Thai student in USA. I understand the letter but hard to explain.

Dear khun Beeman,

     I am thai student who is studying Biology in US right now. I never studied Biology before during my high school. Therefore, I have problem with some technical vocabulary in textbook. and it makes everything harder until I found your blog of the same Biology textbook that you used. It is really helping me a lot. Do you have any chance to translate Chapter 5 about the structure and funtion of large biological molecules please?

    It will be really helpful for me. I really want to do good in this class. And your lecture that you posted on introductory Biology from this textbook helps a lot because I used the same book but different edition.

Thank you so much

phoebe (psengpanich)

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #beeman#e-mail#english diary
หมายเลขบันทึก: 301684เขียนเมื่อ 29 กันยายน 2009 07:46 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 09:46 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท