My work


I'm felling that my english is as my students.

I'm an English teacher in a primary school in Kamphaengphet province. I've taught English there for 2 years. Now I'm felling that my english is as my students. Coz, I have to do many works. [right?] I have to be a librarian too. But I'm not good librarian. so sadd. I try to serve english internet but i cannot understand some words. So now i'm not confident in my English. Pleas give me the comments about my writing.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #english teacher
หมายเลขบันทึก: 198494เขียนเมื่อ 3 สิงหาคม 2008 21:52 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 01:23 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)

เราก็ไม่เก่งเหมือนกัน อยากจะแชร์ความรู้เหมือนกัน

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท