Unit 6 conclusion 1


English for health professional

Conclusion 1
การขอตรวจ ขอวัด เกี่ยวกับผู้ป่วย หรือขอเก็บตัวอย่างจากผู้ป่วย
I would like to take your weight.
I need to check your height.
I'm going to take your temperature.
May I take your blood pressure?
May I get a urine sample?
I need to get a stool sample.
I need to take a blood sample.
I would like to x-ray you chest.
I would like to take your EKG.


I would like to................
I need          to................
I'm going     to................
May             I..................

.........................................take your weight.,take your temperature.,take a blood sample.,take your EKG.
.........................................get a urine sample.,get a stool sample.
.........................................check your height.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #english#nurse#professional
หมายเลขบันทึก: 98261เขียนเมื่อ 24 พฤษภาคม 2007 12:04 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม 2012 13:28 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท