There is only one success...do you know what?


มีเรื่องจริงๆมาให้คิดเล่นๆค่ะ

มองข้างๆบล็อกนี้ในวันนี้ นอกจากจะมีการปรับเปลี่ยนเล็กน้อย ตามที่อ.ธวัชชัยเกริ่นว่าจะมีการ redesign หน้าจอ GotoKnow บางส่วนแล้ว ได้เห็น Quote of the Day ที่โดนใจ ต้องเอามาคุยกันต่อนิดนึงค่ะ คุณ Christopher Morley ท่านว่าไว้ว่า


There is only one success -

to be able to spend your life in your own way.

คิดถึงบันทึก เคล็ดลับความสำเร็จ…ที่ถูกซ่อนไว้(ด้วยตัวมันเอง) ของคุณ join_to_know ซึ่งเสนออะไรให้คิดเกี่ยวกับความสำเร็จนี่แหละค่ะ อ่านข้อคิดวันนี้แล้วก็เห็นจริงว่า ใช่จริงๆที่หากเราได้ทำ ได้ใช้ชีวิตอย่างที่เราต้องการนั่นก็คือเราจะมีความสุขกับสิ่งที่เราทำ เป็นความสำเร็จที่เราเองรับรู้และเข้าใจ โดยไม่ต้องให้ใครมายืนยัน

แล้วก็คิดอีกทีว่า เอ๊ะ...จริงหรือเปล่า วิถีชีวิตที่เรากำลังดำเนินอยู่นี้ ใช่สิ่งที่เราต้องการจะทำจริงไหม แล้วก็ตอบตัวเองได้ว่า ใช่ค่ะ แต่ยังไม่หมด ยังมีอะไรที่อยากทำอีกมากทีเดียว แสดงว่ายังไปไม่ถึงความสำเร็จ...ใช่ไหมคะ...

อยากถามเพื่อนๆชาว GotoKnow บ้างด้วยว่า

Have you got your only success yet?  

หมายเลขบันทึก: 94858เขียนเมื่อ 7 พฤษภาคม 2007 20:21 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2012 22:40 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (18)

ขอตอบนะครับ My own success seems not to be successful.

Once I attempted to define my own success but  what I found out is only something that others told me it is success. One day, it was very strange but true. I stopped thinking of the definition of success and I had discovered to stop thinking what is the sucesss is truly success. 

That's great! I love your answer ค่ะ คุณ ฉัตรชัย
Success lies under your nose!

 We have to set  our goals  in life first.

There are many goals  we wnat in life actually,if we can achieve virtually some of them,it's a success for that particular goal.

We cannot achieve  all  goals.May be it's too high or may it's an impossible dream!

ได้ใช้ชีวิตอย่างที่เราต้องการนั่นก็คือเราจะมีความสุขกับสิ่งที่เราทำ เป็นความสำเร็จที่เราเองรับรู้และเข้าใจ โดยไม่ต้องให้ใครมายืนยัน

In my opinion, part of it,is true but another part is not true.

It  will be a long  discussion about this subject and no anwer is definitely right or wrong.

คุณ sasinanda คะ What you wrote is exactly what I've been thinking. That's also the reason I posted this topic.
P

Some times  some people wonder why they  just can't seem to get their  life onto success road, to make more money,reach better health or to be more happy.

Whenever  they think like this,they will have less and less motivation for success.

Khun OO,I'm very busy  tonight  ka,my husband's secretary  has 3 days off and I have to do the power point presentation for him.Oh,it's a mess!

I have 1 minuite and I come here again!

For myself,I have to have a lot of positive energy and self- confidence to reach for the success that I have dreamt of.

It's not easy.

One lesson for me to achieve good result is::No surprise or just luck!

I have to have clear,focused goal  and plan  in direction to my  goal!

I would like to to add once more thought that I have about the success. The success is not as much important as the peace of our life during the way to it. In the past I thought we needed to spend our whole energy and pay the best attempt towards the goal of success. However, what reveals to my life is meaningless. I have to taste the sufferings until I have realized that the more I am eager to gain the sucess, the more I ruin my life and become an unhappy one. I finally found that I will do it but when I feel tired of this matter, I will take a rest  and begins it again and if I have no way out of this circumstance , I must let it go. I just want to spend my life in the way of peacful  mind. Thus, being with or without the success for me seems not important.

 

Good morning ka Khun OO,

You've said that....อ่านข้อคิดวันนี้แล้วก็เห็นจริงว่า ใช่จริงๆที่หากเราได้ทำ ได้ใช้ชีวิตอย่างที่เราต้องการนั่นก็คือเราจะมีความสุขกับสิ่งที่เราทำ เป็นความสำเร็จที่เราเองรับรู้และเข้าใจ โดยไม่ต้องให้ใครมายืนยัน

   Sometimes,I doubt that!

   Let's face the fact:: we all want to be successful!

we all have our own special dreams which we like to accomplish.

Some times we are happy with our silent private  success .

But sometimes,we would like other people to know and celebrate with us.We want their confirmation! and very happy  to hear the words"We're proud with you"

I remembered when I was 22 years old and first got the promotion I've had an eye on !

 I was very very happy!

 I couldn't keep it as my personal.

 I rushed back to my father and our family  had a big special dinner on that day to celebrate my success!

I,myself,I like to set my  different goals .I don't fear the failures.The failure hurts but we  often have to experienc it in order to achieve the greater success.

คุณโอ๋คะ แค่ออกความเห็น สนุกๆนะ ไม่มีอะไรมาก เป็นคนมีpassionในการทำอะไร ต่ออะไรหลายๆอย่างในชีวิต สำเร็จมั่ง ไม่สำเร็จมั่ง ไม่คิดมากหรอก ไม่ทุกข์เลย ชอบคิดแผนทำโน่นนี่ตลอดค่ะ

คุณ sasinanda คะ you're such a passionate person! I can feel your enthusiasm from your words.

I think I have the same view more with คุณ ฉัตรชัย that

 "I just want to spend my life in the way of peacful  mind. Thus, being with or without the success for me seems not so important." 

It's now that what I can do to other each day without thinking of my own benefits is what I want most. It seems that the more I can do, the better feeling I gain.

khun OO ka,you 're a person with good heart ka and I appreciate that so much.

Me too,not really thinking of my own benefits, especially in the form of money  but it's my habit to search for the word "success" in almost every thing that I'm doing.

There is my one bitter thing that I will never forget.

When I was 13 years old , I had a home work from painting class to draw and paint whatever I like and must  hand it on to the teacher in the next morning.

I spent many hours at home until mid night to draw a bunch of roses.It was so beautiful in my eyes and my mother's eyes.

 But the first words I got from the teacher:"Who've done that for you"

I cried and said "If you don't believe me.call my Mom right now,please!"

I got an A but I knew that the teacher still suspected that some one has done it for me because I've never shown that I was good at drawing and painting before.

 I've never got A at this subjub,only B+ was the best.But this time,I thought I wanted an A score and I must have it!

I felt humiliated  and got up set a lot ka.It was my success and failure at the same time!!

Good afternoon ka, Khun OO.

  To share some idea with you and Khun Chatchai  is  great ka.

  Actually you have a lot of success in your life both in work and in your family.You have 3 wonderful  boys with you and they are your greatest success  in life now.

   Your education and your work also are the great success.Sometimes I think that so far ,may be you still  have never tasted the feeling of so called "failure".

    I've  read your positive  comments in others' blogs which you often show your  thoughtful and delicate   feeling in some matters.it's good to read ka.

  

 

Thank you so much for your very kind words นะคะคุณ sasinanda. If we count all those things that I've got as success as everyone said, I'd say that I've got all those without any expectation (except for the boys, of course!). Most of the time, I just followed the flow of life and did my best for everything in my hands without any expectation. Everytime I gave others something, I got something else, even better, in return. I believe that because of my optimistic view in everything. I wrote this once here. Have you read it?

That's why I think I should give back to everyone and everything in every way I can.  

ขอบคุณคุณ sasinanda มากๆค่ะที่มาช่วยยืนยัน ปัจจัยแห่งความสำเร็จ ที่มาจากการมองโลกในแง่ดีเสมอ เขียนภาษาอังกฤษมากๆชักเบื่อแล้วค่ะ เกิดความรู้สึกเดิมตอนที่ต้องใช้แต่ภาษาอังกฤษแล้วอยากกลับบ้านมากๆขึ้นมาอีกแล้ว ยังไงๆก็รักภาษาไทยมากกว่ามาก...มาก...มากค่ะ

พูดเรื่องตัวเองมาก จนลืมสิ่งที่คิดจะเขียนตอนที่อ่านเรื่องสมัยที่คุณ sasinanda เรียนศิลปะนั่นเลยค่ะ อ่านแล้วคิดว่าเข้าใจความรู้สึกและบุคลิกของคุณ sasinanda มากๆค่ะ ตัวเองจะชื่นชมคนลักษณะคุณ sasinanda มากนะคะ คนที่มุ่งมั่นตั้งใจทำอะไรและเอาจริงเอาจังทำจนได้ ทำอะไรก็มีเป้าหมายและวางแผน แต่ก็มีจิตใจดีเข้าใจคนอื่นด้วย เชื่อมั่นในใจเสมอว่า คนแบบนี้แหละที่เป็นตัวอย่างที่ดี และน่ายกย่องให้คนอื่นเอาเป็นแบบอย่าง เพราะฉะนั้นทำอะไรสำเร็จเนี่ยควรจะป่าวประกาศให้คนอื่นรับรู้ด้วย

ส่วนตัวโอ๋เอง จะเป็นตัวอย่างได้ก็เฉพาะในแง่ที่ว่า เป็นคนดี คิดและมองอะไรในแง่ดี ชอบทำดี แต่เป็นคนเรื่อยๆเปื่อยๆ ไม่มีแบบแผนแนวทางอะไรที่น่าเอาอย่าง ไม่ทะเยอทะยาน ไม่อยากได้อะไร ไม่อยากไปถึงไหน จึงไม่ควรเป็นคนอยู่แถวหน้าค่ะ ควรเป็นคนเก่งแบบเอาไว้ดันคนอื่นมากกว่า อันนี้ก็เคยเขียนเป็นบันทึกเหมือนกันค่ะ ที่นี่

สรุปว่า GotoKnow ทำให้โอ๋ได้เป็นตัวเอง อย่างที่อยากเป็น และได้ทำประโยชน์กับคนอื่นในแง่แนวคิดที่ดี แต่คงไม่ใช่แบบอย่างที่ดีในทุกเรื่องค่ะ เป็นได้แต่ฝ่ายสนับสนุนที่ดี ต่างจากคนเก่งคนดีหลายๆคนที่เราพบเจอได้ในโลกแห่งนี้ และสำหรับตัวเองแล้ว คุณ sasinanda คือ 1 ในนั้นค่ะ

สวัสดีคุณโอ๋

   ขอบคุณ สำหรับคำชม แต่จริงๆก็ไม่ได้คิดว่า ตัวเองเก่งอะไร   เพียงแต่แค่เป็นธรรมชาติ

    ข้อเสีย---บางทีก็ได้บทเรียน ของการจะเอาชนะคนอื่นอยู่ข้างเดียว ซึ่งเป็นความโง่มาก ตั้งแต่เด็กๆเลย

    เล่นเป่ากบ--หนังสติ๊ก--กับเด็กข้างบ้าน และไม่ยอมให้เขาชนะบ้าง เพราะ  รู้ trickว่าเป่ายังไง  ชนะทุกที เลยโดนเด็ก คนนั้น ก้ดแขน เข้าให้ ไม่ยอมปล่อยด้วย    เจ็บมาก ห้อเลือด ร้องลั่น  โกรธกันไปเลย

  ข้อดี---เป็นคนชอบ explore  ชอบอยากรู้อยากเห็น ชอบทำอะไรใหม่ๆ ไม่กลัวความ ล้มเหลว ล้มแล้วก็ลุกได้อีก ไม่เคยท้อถอย เท่านั้นเอง ไม่ทุกข์ด้วย สบายๆ ลูกชายชมแม่ ว่า แม่เป็นคนมีความเพียรพยายามสูง ไม่สำเร็จ ไม่เลิก  พอสำเร็จแล้ว ก็หาเรื่องอื่นมาทำต่อ และไม่ได้คิดเรื่องเงินเลยค่ะ

    สำหรับ เรื่องนี้    สิ่งที่ภูมิใจในชีวิต คือสามารถส่งต่อ คุณสมบัตินี้ให้ลูกได้100%   แต่ผิดไปนิดหน่อย ซึ่งเกิดจาก สิ่งแวดล้อม คือ ความที่เขาเป็นนักการเงิน จะต้องมีเรื่อง การชั่งน้ำหนักของผลได้  ผลเสีย มาเกี่ยวข้องด้วยเสมอ   ซึ่งก็พยายามเตือนอยู่ค่ะ

  • ตามมาทักทายพี่โอ๋
  • ผมอยู่กับน้องเอกที่ กำแพงเพชร
  • มีอะไรแนะนำบ้างครับ

คุณ sasinanda วิเคราะห์ตัวเองได้เยี่ยมมากค่ะ ใครจะเก็บไปปรับใช้ให้ตรงกับนิสัยตัวอเงก็จะได้ประโยชน์อย่างแน่นอนค่ะ ขอบคุณมากๆนะคะ

คุณ goahead มาโฆษณาถูกที่แล้วค่ะทีนี้ แต่คิดว่าวิธีการในการใช้งานยังไร้ชีวิตชีวาไปนิดนะคะ คนทำไปสักพักอาจจะเบื่อ โดยเฉพาะคนที่ไม่ชอบภาษาอยู่แล้ว

คุณน้องแอ๊ดคะ ได้เคยคุยกับคุณเอกแล้วเกี่ยวกับเรื่องนี้ค่ะ เอาใจช่วยอยู่นะคะ

lสวัสดี คะ คุณ sasinanda

ชอบงานเขียนและความคิดจังเลย ยังเผลอคิดถ้ามีคนคิดบวก คิดดี อย่างนี้เพิ่มขึ้น อีกหน่อย tuy อาจตกงานจากการเป็นพยาบาลจิตเวช ชอบ life stye คุณจัง คงสะสมบุญมามากโข ทักทายแค่นี้ก่อนะคะ

เคารพและศรัทธา จริงๆคะ

Tuy

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท