Ge'Radt
นาย จิรัฎฐ์ (ทินวัฒน์) พงษ์ทองเมือง

เพลง how deep is your love


Artist(Band):Take That
How Deep Is Your Love Lyrics
Artist(Band):Take That


And when you rise in the morning sun
I feel you touch my hand in the pouring rain
And the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again

And you come to me on a summer breeze
Keep me warm in your love
Then you softly leave
And it's me you need to show

How deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
I really need to learn
Cos we're living in a world of fools
Breaking us down when they
All should let us be.
We belong to you and me.

I believe in you
You know your the door to my very soul
You're the light in my deepest, darkest hour
You're my savior when I fall
And you may not think that I care for you
When you know down inside
That I really do.
And its me you need to show

How deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
I really meant to learn
Cos we're living in a world of fools
Breaking us down when they
All let us be we belong to you and me.

{You're the light}
{You're my life}

And you may not think that i care for you
When you know down inside that i really do.
And its me you need to show.

How deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
I really need to learn
Cos we're living in a world of fools
Breaking us down when they
All should let us be.
We belong to you and me.

{how deep is you're love}
So how deep is you're love
How deep is you're love
{how deep is you're love}
So how deep is you're love
How deep is you're love
คำสำคัญ (Tags): #เนื้อเพลง
หมายเลขบันทึก: 92369เขียนเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2007 11:54 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 18:20 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท