เรื่องขำๆ ของชาวมะกัน


อ่านจบแล้วอมยิ้ม หรือ ก๊าก แสดงว่าภาษาอังกฤษคุณใช้ได้แล้ว
Smartest Man

In a small airplane there were four people: the pilot, the Pope, Bill Gates and a hitchhiker. They were flying over mountains when suddenly the pilot burst through the doors to the passenger compartment and announced that there was a fuel leakage and the plane would crash in 5 minutes. "There are only three parachutes I'm afraid," he said, as he hurriedly grabbed one for himself and jumped out. That left the three passengers and two parachutes. Bill Gates said, "I'm very important, and I'm the world's smartest man and I deserve to live." And with that he grabbed a pack and leaped out. "Young man," said the Pope to the hitchhiker, "I am old, I have lived my life and it was a very good one. You're still young, please take the last parachute and save yourself. My life is in the hands of God. "It's okay," said the hitchhiker. "Don't worry, we have a parachute each." "How can that be?" asked the Pope. "Well, the world's smartest man just jumped out with my backpack!"
หมายเลขบันทึก: 84294เขียนเมื่อ 15 มีนาคม 2007 21:28 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 17:48 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท