พิมพ์ข้อความบ้าง


สูงวัยยุคนี้ มี line เล่นกันแทบทุกท่านนะครับ...

แชร์กันไป แชร์กันมา... กดสติ๊กเกอร์ให้กัน...

ฝึกพิมพ์เป็นอักษร ข้อความ บ้างนะครับ... ยิ่งมาก ยิ่งดี...

ดีต่อตนเอง ทั้งระบบประสาท ระบบอวัยวะใช้งาน ระบบสัมผัสต่าง ๆ อารมณ์ต่าง ๆ ด้วยนะครับ...

เริ่มได้เลยครับ...

 

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #ชยพร
หมายเลขบันทึก: 716521เขียนเมื่อ 30 พฤศจิกายน 2023 04:28 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 30 พฤศจิกายน 2023 04:28 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: สงวนสิทธิ์ทุกประการจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (3)

I support writing blogs, comments and journals as a way to do mental exercises (to keep memory, thinking and analytical abilities, and connecting to persons, ideas, and emotions. Reading and writing can bring better and happier lives.

But I have my preferences in the subject or topic areas. I try to light up that I think ‘good to know’ or ‘bad to follow’. I also remind myself often my blogs and comments can be ‘forever’ good and bad. for me and someone else.

They say ‘ Silence is Golden ‘. But when ‘wrongs’ are so wrong, people are exploited silently. ‘Rights’ need support. Not silent support but vocal lift.

Dear Sir, you are the valuable senior in online social as gotoknow blog. Because of your attentions to do like yours comments. I know you by reading more than 10 years. These make me also agree with you. For the sound of silence, this phenomenon should fit to some situation only not for general. Please continuously write this blog, mostly readers are waiting for, and me also. Thanks again for kindly comments.

อนุญาตให้แสดงความเห็นได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท