Time of happiness


It's a good time.

Dear all,

This is my first blog and first write. i hope to have a chance like this, a chance that i can write everything down to someone to read even if i don't know how many people read this.

My life is so beautiful since the day i know that he loves me too. i always love him actually. And i just want to know his feeling. i pray for that so many times. Last Monday, it works. i found him at the same time i want and according to my praying that means he has me in a part of his heart. Everything is good for me. i know ...it's a good time. Angel is coming.

Although i have a little chance to see him since then but everything that passed is worth to me. i hope he feel this too.

Bye all,

May angels be with you!

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #good_time
หมายเลขบันทึก: 51140เขียนเมื่อ 21 กันยายน 2006 14:23 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 15:57 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

ไม่อนุญาตให้แสดงความเห็น
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท