สิรภัทร
สิรภัทร จิตตะมาลา ลิ่มไพบูลย์

A commitment to long-term collaboration .


A commitment to long-term collaboration .

A commitment to long-term collaboration and sharing of perspectives,capacities,and resources.

         After I had visitted Massey University, I have arrived in Thailand ,Bangkok, on May 27, 2012 and visited my mom at Payao province for 5 days. While I had stayed with my mom, I received a call from my husband - his mom pass away. Therefore ,I have come back and attended her  funeral at Nakhon si thammarat province.

          Now,I start my work in this higher educational organization again. I am grateful for hearing that Ministry of Interior-Thailand  driving  principles and work out of a shared purpose with partnership include my university. (closed ...)  that seek to maintain their stability rather than promoting the roles as arbiters of  (closed ....) that cannot hold a prominent role in realizing the goal of making higher education more responsive to community ,so  the Ministry of Interior  drive principles and work out news is the first best news for me after trying to understand why partnerships in New Zealand come together to pursue common purpose and create the possibility of generative growth and change through interaction as they apply their resources to addressing complex problems.

          However, I would like to ask for leaders (Governor and others)  to reshape educational culture -- move away from maximizing individual benefit and towards joint planning aimed at reaching mutual goals in sharing--how to embed the values of community engagement in this area.

                                                                                 

 

 

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #A commitment to long-term collaboration .
หมายเลขบันทึก: 491251เขียนเมื่อ 15 มิถุนายน 2012 11:04 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 18 พฤษภาคม 2013 18:49 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท