TRIPPLE in ONE successed 55555


TH KDE Konsole that so far no Thai has gone before with the best KOM CHUD FONTS 55555.

To      : Thai Mailing Group <[email protected]>
Cc      :
Attchmnt:
Subject : TRIPPLE in ONE successed 55555 (Re: Whole in ONE successed 55555
----- Message Text -----

Earlier I think it was WHOLE in ONE.

BUt the problem is it was linux EXT3 system.
So, it was impossible to put in car MP3 to play music.
And it was unknown if plug in to the LAME windows system.

Today I was done  TRIPPLE in ONE "WHITE magic USB" !!!

With this one it can:

1. play any thing normal thumb drive can do eg. car MP3 and lame windows.

2. play SLAX Live CD with 50,000 songs KARAOKE and all SLAX stuff

3. bring OLPC to all pc in the world 55555 with speed that OLPC never gone
before.

4. put any thing back to boot OLPC to work 55555 !!!

Congratulation to the world to have zxc555 to break thru the technology.

One more thing, I bring back old TH KDE Konsole that so far no Thai has
gone before with the best KOM CHUD FONTS 55555.

regards,
zxc555

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #slavery
หมายเลขบันทึก: 408008เขียนเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน 2010 20:03 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 17:08 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)

"... Congratulation to the world to have zxc555 to break thru the technology..."

Well, I (SR) would say "Congratulations" to you.

If only we knew what you were talking about.

Can we see what you did?

Why was it a good thing (to you)? And why was it good (for us to know or to use)?

I don't remember my first step on my own two legs. It must have been earth-shattering to experience 'mobility' -- breaking free from the floor. Today, I wonder why I cannot remember the first time I walked. Why can't I remember the very moment I managed to make 50+ muscles, nerves and senses work together in moving my body forward -- toward many new worlds I had never gone before?

Ummmh... That's was history. That was a reason for me to believe that 'everyone is super' and that 'we should use our super ability for good -- not for evil or self-interest'.

quote "Why was it a good thing (to you)? And why was it good (for us to know or to use)?"

reply: Let's see how it was benefit to you and to every one.

1. when you want to buy any lap top or any pc no shop will allow you to test it. With my break thru technology you can test it and got genuine bench mark. Unlike all comnanies that always lie to you its products.

2. yau can carry only a small usb flash drive at your finger size to go around the world w/o need big heavy lap top but can present any thing you want to any one or any conference.

3. you can listen to 1000s songs under car MP3 and play 50,000 songs karaoke any where you want.

etc....

not have to say it was benefit to all developer in the world.

let see it has 6000 million persons, each benefit to my invention 10,000 bht.

so, totally my invention w/o computing spill over effect will benefit to the world at cost:

60,000,000 millions bht.

zxc555

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท