THANK YOU SO MUCH MY NEW FRIENDS


happybirthday in Singapore

Two Thai nurses in Singapore

Dear My friends

To day is Thursday I and Pissamai  went to Singapore General Hospital early morning. We started our works at 8.30 a.m.,This week we followed Zhu xia for learning  about palliative care patients round. after patients round  we cameback to Department of Palliative Medicine for Motality Conference and Journal club. After finished  we went to Kopitium for lunch . In the afternoon  I saw Stella at her office and told  her "Stella to day is my birthday  "She told me happybirthday" when I walked in to 48 office  I  very suprised, Zhu xia  asked me about my birthday  and gave me  happy birthday card. I  told my friend (Pissamai) "we are not a lone in Singapore' Thank you for  your good wishes for my birthday, From Stella, Ping,Dr.Zarni, Zhu xia, Maichan .I would like to say a big thank you again. thank you for your helping and teaching during our 3 weeks and 1 week remain  in NCC and Singapore General Hospital.I am glad to learned a lot of thing in here. I   have received the experience  for apply in my work. I promise   ,if I have an opportunity for help all of you   don't hesitate to  tell me.Welcome to Thailand every time.   Here is some links for my Thaigotoknow webblog that, I usually update somethings  arraging my works and my life  in this blog.For example

http://gotoknow.org/blog/spimrote   This blog told about my works

http://gotoknow.org/profile/suteera21  My profile

http://gotoknow.org/blog/puthang  My son

http://gotoknow.org/blog/witeeput  Spiritual care for my patients

http://gotoknow.org/blog/245  Palliative Care for Children with cancer in my  Hospital ,we work as a team.

http://gotoknow.org/blog/suteera/353850  My Wedding picture

 

Happy birthday card from Stella, Ping,Dr.Zarni, Zhu xia, Maichan 

 

 good wishes from my friends

THANK YOU SO MUCH

FROM......SUTEERA  PIMROTE

 

Ping & Suteera

 

from left to right... Suteera , Dr.Zarni and Pissamai

From left to right... Ping , Pissamai  ,Zhu xia

                        From left to right... Ping , Zhu xia ,Suteera

 

                                   Spiritual care conference

                                 one Doctor and two Nurses

record on 22 July 2010  by Suteera

 

 

หมายเลขบันทึก: 377933เขียนเมื่อ 22 กรกฎาคม 2010 20:36 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 23:15 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (10)
  • สวัสดีครับพี่กุ้ง
  • ถือเป็นประสบการณ์ที่สำคัญที่น้อยคนจะได้รับเลยนะครับ  
  • I promise if I have an opportunity for help all of you please tell me.
  • สุขสันต์วันเกิดด้วยคนครับ ขอให้มีความสุขมากมายทั้งครอบครัวที่น่ารักนะครับ

                              เค้ก

Happy hour and Happy life for you this year and forever....

.Happy มาก ๆนะคะ น้องกุ้ง ยินดีด้วยกลับมาแล้วฉลองด้วยนะคะ

Thank a lot ka brother Chumnan .I am very glad from your good wishes for my birthday.

Thank a lot ka sister Kai .I am very glad from your good wishes for my birthday. miss you and waiting for comeback to Thailand very soon. Remain 6 days

Thank a lot ka Pi Ked ,cake is appetizing .Thank you for your good wish thank you for everything. I wish you have a best thing too,My Good sister

keep in touch ka.

Hi, hope you enjoy the learning experience in Singapore! Do keep in touch! See you one day in Thailand!

Oh ! Susan I am very glad to meet you in NCCS .Thank you so much for your sincererity smile and Helping for us

during 4 weeks in here. keep in touch too. waiting to see you in Thailand very soon.

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท