Telethon คืออะไร


Telethon, IWK health center, Halifa, Canada JUNE 6, 2010

TELETHON  เป็นงานหารายได้เข้าโรงพยาบาล ช่วยเหลือเด็กป่วยของอาสาสมัครมีกิจกรรมรับโทรศัพท์ขอรับบริจาค มีอาสาสมัครเล่นดนตรี ขายสินค้า ทำอาหาร กิจกรรมนี้มีมากว่า 30 ปี น่าชื่นชมมากค่ะ บริจาคตั้งแต่ 5 ดอลลาร์- 3 พัน สี่พันดอลลาร์

Dsc07394

Dsc07397

Dsc07400

Dsc07401

Dsc07433

The president of IWK health Center และ Professor G Allen Finley, Halifax, canada

Dsc074314

The president of IWK health Center และ Me

Dsc07398

Dsc07432

หลัง round acute pain เสร็จ อาจารย์พามาแวะที่งาน ก่อนไปงานเลี้ยงที่บ้านอาจารย์

Dsc07427

อาสาสมัครรับโทรศัพท์

Dsc07429

Dsc07426

Dsc07438

Dsc07454

Dsc07452

Dsc074151

Dsc07413

กลุ่มเด็กๆ ก็ช่วยกันหารายได้มาบริจาค บางคนเคยเป็นคนไข้มาก่อน รวมทั้งคุณพ่อคุณแม่

Kesanee..updated June 7, 2010..Lord Nelson Hotel, Halifax, Canada..8:18 pm

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #telethon, iwk, halifax, canada
หมายเลขบันทึก: 364846เขียนเมื่อ 8 มิถุนายน 2010 06:12 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 23:02 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (10)

morning ka P' ked, Sound Interesting and a boy

Dsc074151  & Dsc07398 nice decoration impressed me. Enjoy.

P
poo Yes, things here very interesting, nice place , nice kids, nice poeple ka..

thank you for sharing naka....great work you've done...very proud..how long will you stay in canada?

P
SAWNA Hi, thanks to visit my blog. I will be here till June 11. Been here totally 2 weeks, then I am going to USA 2 weeks after ka..And return back to Thailand then. Are you studying in Canada?

where will you visit in the US, I live in the US naka...I used to lived in WA state but now live in Michigan ka...I am a student nurse here...I know you are a wonderful nurse...that why you are doing what you do now..I would love to learn from you more naka...I think you a wonderful nurse, from what I learn from your achievements

I just talked to my instructor here today about how different it is to be a nurse here in the US than in Thailand. I would love to learn more about nursing in Thailand and the practice as well.. I was born in Roi-et...Loog E-sarn 100% ka. Hope you don't mind if I would like to keep contact with you. I really admire your work, you are a great nurse.

P
SAWNA Hi, I will attend the pain master class in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA. I will stay at Manquette hotel in the first week for the  class and the second weeks at Sheraton hotel, MN ka. Nice to know you here. Anything I can help please let me know.. Enjoy your time in US.

Pain management is a big issue here in the US. That's would be a very interesting class to attend, wow! I'm jealous!!:):) would you share later?? I would love to know more about the issue. I wish we could have known each other longer na...Minnesota is not too far from Michigan...if you have time I could have drive to pick you up and come to visit with me na...may be next time..:):)

P
SAWNA Just look through "the pain master class JUNE 12-18" in the internet. You will know the whole schedule. Sure I will share in my blog later..Bye for now..Good night ka..
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท