Teacher PAT
วิชษารัตน์ ธรรมะรัตน์จินดา

Paradise on Earth


Speed Writing

Paradise on Earth

 

   This is my first visit to New Zealand. I come here for my job and my life’s experiences. I have to study General English to improve my English abilities and study teaching methodologies to improve and apply my teaching techniques in Thailand. I have learnt many Kiwis’ way of life and I have visited many tourist attractions, such as Hill’s view, Steepest Street, Otago Peninsula, Larnarch Castle and Queenstown, which is still deep in my heart. So I would like to share my feelings.

   On 2nd-3rd April, my lovely friends and I went to Queenstown by bus. We left Dunedin at half past eight. We were very funny and noisy while we were on the road. Along with the cold weather, we saw many huge fields covered by frost. These pictures are still in my mind. We visited Lake Waihola, Lake Wanaka where we took many photos and visited some villages along the way. We arrived at Queenstown at ten past two in the afternoon. After we kept our bags at Pine Wood, we separated into many groups; according to our interests. Some walked and visited city centre, some saw the demonstration of sheaving sheep on a cruise, some visited kiwis, some went to the skyline gondola and saw the view of the town. For me, I chose to go to the skyline gondola and saw the view of the town, especially the unseen view on earth covered by mountains, oceans, trees, animals and human smile!!!

หมายเลขบันทึก: 260873เขียนเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2009 13:43 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 20:44 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (21)

I'm the one in your trip. It's so fun and good atmosphere .The scenery is magnificent. It's the great impression, isn't it?

Hello, Dr. Robert and everyone

This is one of my writing task and project work.

Let's share some ideas together.

Thanks

Hi, P'MooMoo

Many pictures are still in my heart.

I think it's our big chance for live and learn, isn't it?

thanksssss

เย้ๆๆๆ ได้ดูรูปจากคุณครูแล้ว ฮ่าๆๆ เพิ่งตอบเมล์ไป พี่มาสไม่ยอมรับโทรศัพท์ อิอิๆๆ มาเล่าอีกเลย ถ้าเล่าไม่ได้ถ่ายภาพมามากๆๆ เก็บความรู้มาบ้านเราให้ได้มากที่สุดครับ ขอบคุณมากๆๆครับ

น้องครู...

       มาทักทายเฉยๆ  สบายดีไหม

       แบบว่าครูภาษาไทยอ่านภาษาอังกฤษไม่แข็งแรง  ขอเวลาไปแปลก่อนนะ ^__^

Witchy

I'm so proud that you're the one in this trip.

Those're beautiful pictures. They're cool!

Try to study teaching techniques and I hope to study them from you.

See you ....coming soon.

                                                       Kind regards

                                                             Toy

สวัสดีค่ะ

กลับมาถึงบ้านเราตั้งแต่วันอาทิตย์ที่ 17 แต่ไม่สบายซะหลายวันค่ะ

  • อ.ขจิต-มีภาพทั้งในห้องเรียนและภาพที่ไปเที่ยวมาอีกเยอะเลยค่ะ แล้วจะมาเล่าสู่กันฟังนะคะ
  • พี่ครูตุ๊กแก-น้องสบายดีแล้วค่ะ ที่นำมาลงเนี่ยเป็นส่วนหนึ่งของงานที่เรียน และสานต่อไปสู่การนำเสนอโครงการ เพื่อนๆและอาจารย์เห็นว่าน่าสนใจดีค่ะ
  • พี่สุภมาส-ขอบคุณค่ะสำหรับแรงผลักและการสนับสนุนที่ดีเสมอมา
  • ดีใจคุณครูมา
  • เดินทางกลับบ้านปลอดภัยครับ
  • ห้ามขับรถซิ่งนะครับ

 

แวะมาเยี่ยมค่ะ....สบายดีนะค่ะ....รักษาสุขภาพด้วย..มีของมาฝาก..

อนุโมทนาบุญด้วยจ้ะน้องรัก

พักผ่อนบ้างนะอย่าออกเที่ยวกับพี่ต้อยจนเพลินล่ะ

ล้อเล่นน่า! อย่าทุ่มเทเวลาให้กับงานซะลืมให้เวลากับตัวเอง

ด้วยรัก+ห่วงใยจ้ะ

สวัสดีปีใหม่ค่ะ..ขอให้ชีวิตมีแต่ความสุข..ขอผล ของความดีที่ทำไว้ คุ้มครองค่ะ..

   

สวัสดีค่ะ P ครูแม่มด

** ตามมาจากบันทึกของอาจารย์ขจิตค่ะ  อยากรู้จัก ฮิ ฮิ  ดูแล้วน่าจะเป็นแม่มดใจดี....

** โอ๊ยๆ... ภาษาอังกฤษอ่อนแอ ค่ะ... มาทักทายทำความรู้จักคุณครูก็แล้วกันนะคะ

** ภาพสวยค่ะ  ชอบมากๆ

** มีความสุขในวันหยุดนะคะ

 

คลิกที่รูป เพื่อเอาโค้ดรูปนี้ไปแปะ

[ของตกแต่งโดนๆคลิกเลย]เอากล้วยบัวมาฝากด้วยค่ะ..ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักน่ะค่ะ..

สวัสดีค่ะ

  • ขอขอบคุณทุกท่านที่เข้ามาทักทายนะคะ
  • ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักและขอน้อมรับมิตรไมตรีค่ะ
  • เอาหนังสือมาฝาก
  • เสร็จแล้ว น้องผึ้งจาก gotoknow ทำให้
  • คู่มือการจัดกิจกรรมการเรียนการสอนภาษาอังกฤษ
  • ดาวน์โหลดไฟล์ PDF
  • ไม่ได้ข่าวเลยนะครับ
  • สบายดีไหมเนี่ย

 

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท