English Couplet


Poem

English Couplet 

1. การเขียนกลอนแบบ 2 วรรค (Couplet) เป็นการเขียนกล่อนภาษาอังกฤษที่มีเพียง 2 วรรค
2. การสัมผัสเสียงบังคับเพียงเสียงท้ายวรรคเท่านั้น
3. การนับพยางค์ระหว่างวรรคที่ 1 และ 2 มากน้อย อย่าเกิน 1 หรือ 2 พบางค์
4. ใน 1 วรรค ควรมี 10 พยางค์ขึ้นไป

Exampale:
Easy easy to write the English Couplet
Last first line rhymes with second last word let.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #poem#english#teacher#poet
หมายเลขบันทึก: 122233เขียนเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม 2007 21:45 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2012 17:48 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (265)

The rabbit is on a full moon at night.

The stars are on the sky at midnight.

Listen to my heart , Can you hear it sings ?

Telling that seasons changr , winter to spring

นาย สุทธินันท์ เฟื่องฟูพงศ์ ม.6/6 เลขที่ 35

I  fall  in  love  with  you  at  the  first  sight.

And  after  all   I  miss  you  all day  and  night. 

One more time, will you be my Valentine?

If you refuse, I'll say nevermind

 

เนตรนรินทร์ ขำกระแสร์

I love you more than but I can not say.

However, I still love you every day. 

นางสาว กรชไม ชูส่งแสง ม.6/6 เลขที่ 21 ส.ย

The  rain  will  fall  down  soon, I will  always  lonely.

If  you  stay  by  me, loneliness  are  solitary.

พันธุ์ทิพย์ สุขโข ม.6/4 no21

don't wait until anyone hurt  to say sorry

or be broken up and bank into love lately

 

ปัณฑารีย์ โรจน์อมรสวัสดิ์ ม.6/6 No.8

For some one who all ways told me that he love me.

But in the end I just always cry like you see.

น.ส พรสุดา เนียมบุญนำ ม.6/6 เลขที่ 41 ส.ย

You're my inspiration of success

And you're the one mekes me happiness.

นางสาวเหมือนฝัน ทรัพย์เอนก

If  you  here  the  call  of  the  arcane  lore.

Your  world  shall  rest  on  earth  and  more.

นาย วีระชาติ แก้วคำ

The  last  that  ever  she  saw  him   carried  away  by  amoonlightshadow.

He  passed  on  worried  and  warning  carried  away  by  amoonlightshadow.

นางสาว ธนิสร ดวงดาว ม.6/4 เลขที่ 20

I went to the sea - no ship to get across;

I paid ten shillings for a blind white horse;

นายอังกูร คำมิ่ง ม.6/4 เลขที่19 C(^0^)D

Now  i'm running out money and girl

So  i have to find the  one around the world

ปานทิพย์ อ่างแก้ว 6/5 เลขที่21

 My friends i want to stay with you together

but i can't sothat i will love you forever.

 

 

นายอังกูร คำมิ่ง ม.6/4 (แก้ไขใหม่น่ะคับ ) -^^-!!

Now  i'm running out  of money and girl

So  i have to find the  one around the world

กฤษณะ ช่างประเสริฐ ม.6/6 เลขที่ 10

I love you because you are so pretty.

but now I hate you because you are so silly.

EliteSociety [ Natthaya suphabphiboon] N0.22 M.6/6

I'm the most beautiful person in the world

and I have an affection to be like white pearl

นางสาว ปัทมา พงษ์สมบูรณ์

When I was a child I wanted to get married

But now I want to entrance and I try do it.

น.ส. ลีลานุช มีเอี่ยม

The stars look like with a fire-flies never fade

 The same as poppy love look like with the first

date

จิรนันท์ เขื่อนศิริ ม6/6 เลขที่ 24

I promise to give you all I have to give

I'll do anything for you as long as I live

นางสาว ปัทมา พงษ์สมบูรณ์ ม. 6/5 เลขที่ 13

When I was a child I wanted to get married

But now I want to entrance and I try do it.

หนูต้องขอโทษอาจารย์นะคะที่ต้องเขียนเป็นรอบที่ 2

คือหนูลืมเขียน ห้อง และ เลขที่

ด้วยเหตุที่หนูไม่ได้ตรวจสอบความครบถ้วนให้ครบ

เสียก่อน

หวังว่าอาจารย์คงให้อภัยนะคะ  ^-^

รักและเคารพอย่างสูง

 

 

ชัยณรงค์ ศุภรานนท์ ม.6/4

My only love is like an endless story

I don't really know what should my life be

พรปวีณ์ พูลสวัสดิ์ เลขที่ 40 ชั้น ม.6/5

Be generous to those who need you help

But be frugal with what you need for your self.

น.ส.ศริยา รัตนภูมิ ม.6/5 เลขที่33

Do you know? you are the apple of my eye.

My lover, why you want to say goodbye.

นางสาวพิมพร อนันต์พินิจวัฒนา ม.6/4 เลขที่ 5

You are the number one that I desired.

And I will love, and do love you until I die.

 

นายณัฐพงศ์ หอมยิ่ง ม6/5 เลขที่ 34
It may take only a minute to like someone,only an hour to have a crush on someone.
นายณัฐพงศ์ หอมยิ่ง ม6/5 เลขที่ 34

 

It may take only a minute to like someone

only an hour to have a crush on someone.

นายวุทธิเวทย์ หิรัญมาศ

We have no us...just you and me 

Now and then I'll go and will be free
นาย พิชญ์ณัฐ อัครัชเมธวิน ม.6/4 เลขที่15

No man or woman is worth your tears and the

only one is, will never make cry.

นายเลิศนรา ศรีสุข ม.6/4 เลขที่ 31

  Sarawitthaya school is the one i adored

I will love this school for more and more. 

นส.ทัชดาว อับดุลสลาม ม.6/5 เลขที่ 28

Learn Learn Learn.. for the future of your life.

When you lose courage and need to cry

please sleep like a log all night.

นาย ธารา แซ่เอี้ย M6/6 no. 1

I  am  looking  for  a  kangkaroo.

With  my  father  while  we  walk  in  the  zoo.

นส. ทักษพร แก้วนนท์ ม.6/5 เลขที่8

I'm so happy, I don't know what to do.

When you are tell me that you love me too.

นายราชศักดิ์ อ่องสี เลขที่ 27 ม.6/4

When I close my eyes

I can almost feel you touch

You warms lips against mine

I miss you so much

นายสิทธิภัท ปานชื่น M. 6/6 No.13

I  love to study and I think it is important to make money.

When I am happy I like to listening string Rock is name Endy.

จตุรงค์ พูลสวัสดิ์ ม.6/3 เลขที่ 7

I can't stand to living without you

Cause I miss you and wish you miss me too

นางสาวรสิตา ทวิรภาพ ม6/4 เลขที่ 11

I'm not pretty and I'm not very bright.

But I know I always do thing all right.

มติ อนันตชัยศิริ ม.6/5 เลขที่ 23

I wanna call the star down from the sky

I wanna like the day that's never die.

The bird is in the sky

Butterfly is in the garden

you and i are only friends

but the end i can't stop love you

น.ส.ปณัชญา ยิ่งประเสริฐ ม.6/4 เลขที่30

I love music and like to play the guitar.

In the future, I want to be the star.

น.ส.นันท์วรา ทองนิล ม.6/4 เลขที่29

I was dating with my boyfriend and eat crispy cream,

When I wake up, I realized that it was just a dream. 

น.ส.นันทรัตน์ จึงรัศมีพานิช ม.6/6 No.15

I have been hiding all my hopes and dream away,

Just in case, I ever need it again someday.

น.ส.ณัฏฐา เพชรภักดี ม.6/4 เลขที่4

So many things to remember about history.

So,wherever my friend take a test, they are a bitsilly.

นาย อรรถพล ลัคนาพรรักษ์ ม.6/6 เลขที่ 31

I  like  to  play  tennis  in  the  evening.

Because  I  think  playing  sport  in  begining. 

นาย นันทชัย แซ่หลือ ม.6/6 เลขที่ 29

I  like  to  go  shopping  with  my  friend.

We  shoppong  untill  the  falling  rain.  

นาย ธนภัทร วงษ์กล่อม

Some can even make me cry just like before

It's yesterday once more

นาย ทวีศักดิ์ กิตติทรัพย์เจริญ เลขที่3 ม.6/5

Everyone hears what you say

Friends  listen to what you say

นางสาวชลลดา ธารีรัชต์ ม.6/5 เลขที่ 32

I like chrismas's day,because a gift is free.

I want to have a gift under the christmas tree.

นาย อรรณพ ลำพูน ม.6/5 เลขที่39
 
No man/woman is worth your tears and the only one who is,
will never make you cry.
นาย อรรณพ ลำพูน ม.6/5 เลขที่39
It may take only a minute to like someone,
only an hour to have a crush on someone
จามร อากาศวิภาต ม. 6/8 เลขที่ 2

The best sword can break any weapons and shields.

but the owner must has a good sword skill.

น.ส.ทิพรัตน์ งามบุญฤทธิ์ ม.6/8 เลขที่ 36

Although , my life has the problem and the impediment.

But I never submit them and think that they are torment.

น.ส. ณัฐธิดา เผือกทอง ม.6/8 เลขที่ 33

I do not understand everything what I do.

But I know now the reason is I love you.

กิตติศักดิ์ ทองกันยา ม.6/5 เลขที่ 11

I never said i lie and wait forever.

If i died,we'd be together.

น.ส. สุรัชญา เอื้อประเสริฐ ม.6/4 เลขที่ 26

If love were what the rose is, And I were like the leaf,Our lives would grow together In sad or singing weather.

น.ส.ชนากร ประกอบพานิช ชั้นม.6/5 เลขที่ 31

                 Friends listen to what you say

                          but best friends...          

                  listen to what you don't say.

ปริญญา แผนวิชิต 6/5 เลขที่ 29
when i cry i have you
in my eye look at you
น.ส.ปวันรัตน์ จิมานัง ม.6/4 เลขที่27

Talent is that which is in a man is  power,

genius is that in whose power a man is.

นายก่อเกียรติ วชิรเลอพันธุ์ ชั้น ม.6/5 เลขที่ 10
It may take only a minute to like someone,
but it will take a lifetime to forget someone.
น.ส.สุญาณี เจริญโภคราช ชั้น ม.6/8 เลขที่ 37

           I love the nature,I like the flowers and trees.

The world wide is more colorful,it make me free.

นายสพล ชัยชนะศักดิ์ ม.6/5 เลขที่ 19

I love that little girl who has blue-eye.

but she don't know that my love is never lie.

เอ็ม ชาคิรต มีสวัสดิ์ M .6/6 No.4

I like go to the roller coster park.

But I do not like go to the shock of shark.

 

เสฏฐพัฒน์ เวียงอินทร์ เลขที่ 37 ม.6/5

A jack of all trade is master of none.

Jack of all trades,master of none.

นายธีรศานต์ ภูมิพิเชฐ ชั้นม.6/5 เลขที่ 9

You do not incorrect that you exchange

but what does me wrong? that I will in-change

น.ส. ปวีณา พ่วงประเสริฐ เลขที่ 26 ม.6/5

Don't say '' Goodbye '' if your heart say '' Love ''.

Don't stop all love if your heart full of filled love.

น.ส วทันยา กังสะวิบูย์ ม.6/8 เลขที่ 28

Our life are not such like the game called "Bingo"

That other people told you to check a long the row

วัลลภา ทองศรีพงศ์ เลขที่ 22 ม.6/5

I know that I did something wrong in the past.

And I'm going to improve very fast.

 

น.ส.สุญาณี เจริญโภคราช ชั้น ม.6/8 เลขที่ 37
I love the nature,I like the flowers and trees.

The world wide is more colorful,it make me free.

หริส เสรีวิสัย ม.6/5 เลขที่ 38

  I  don't  blame  you  for  your  changes

but  am  i  wrong  to  still  be the  same  inside

 

  I've  changed  ever  since  the  day  i've met you

i  keep  thiking  about  you

because  i  love  you  so  much

นาย กิตติพศ ชลอลักษณ์ ม.6/8 เลขที่ 1

Along time ago, I didn't know why I was born.
To find the answer, it makes me go on.

จิตบุณย์ นาคอุไร เลขที่ 3 ม.6/8

 Love,it make men happy,sad and upset.

My friend,have you get it and feel it,yet?

I  had  heard  of  " forever love "  before ,

but  now  I  found  it  is  nothing  at  all *

น.ส. ศุจิรัตน์ ภัทร์กุลบุตร ม.6/8 เลขที่ 16

Whatever you plan to do tomorrow, must do it today.

Whatever you think to do today, just do it right away

นัฐชัย ผ่านเมือง ม.6/4 เลขที่ 9

I m sorry I m not a boy but a gay.

So you who don't like me,get out of my way

พิมพ์อัมพร ธิยะใจ ม.6/5 เลขที่14

Thanks for being the right one for me.

To encouraging and standing be side me all I can be.

จตุพร ศิริรักษ์ ม.6/5 เลขที่ 27

I wany to fly into the high sky

but an obstacle make me cry

จตุพร ศิริรักษ์ ม.6/5 เลขที่ 27

I want to fly into the high sky

but an obstacle make me cry

น.ส.ขวัญใจ บัวเผื่อน ม.6/5 เลขที่ 24
I don' t blame you for your changes
but am I wrong to still be the same inside
ณัฐพร ศิริคณากุล ม.6/8 เลขที่10

 This is a nice place we will remember

Somewhere we used to be with each other

น.ส.สุภาพรรณ ปานวิเชียร

Yesterday  is  the  history,

tomorrow  is  a mystery.

Today  is  a gift, that  is  why  it  is  called 

the  present

น.ส.สุภาพรรณ ปานวิเชียร ม.6/6 เลขที่ 37

Yesterday  is  the  history,

tomorrow  is  a mystery.

Today  is  a gift, that  is  why  it  is  called

the  present

วินัย อินทร์ไกร ม.6/6 เลขที่ 20 < nadear >

The  bird  is  in  the  sky

Butterfly  is  in  the  garden

you  and  i  are  only  friends

but  the  end  i  can't  stop  love  you

น.ส.ทิพย์สุดา ด้วงพันธ์ ม.6/5 เลขที่ 25

Waiting for a long time is suffer from feel pain

but will waiting for you all throught to the end

น.ส.ณัฐพรพรรณ มีล้อมศักดา

With the start of each new day,I find myself thinking of you.

In the middle of my busy day.My mind wanders about you.

น.ส.พิมสิริ ตั๋นเต๋ ม.6/8 เลขที่ 34

The flying lovebird in the beautiful sky

It makes me think of your lovely smile

นายชินดนัย สังคะคุณ ม.6/8 เลขที่ 4
In the moment with eyes closed tightly
,open your heart not eyes to find the way of free.
นางสาวสุพิชา พงษ์ทวีชัยวัฒนา ม.6/8 เลขที่ 17
Saying good-bye, but you don't need to cry
because the true love will never be died.
พงศกร ตระการพูลทรัพย์ ม.6/5 เลขที่ 30

Everybody wants to go a forcign land

But they will be excellent language that plan

ตรัย เอกะกุล ชั้น6/5 เลขที่ 2
Do you know when are you very sad?I'm so bad because you not happy.Do you know when are you thirsty?I will prepare glass of water.Do you know when will you be cry?I will try to take care together.Do you know when are you get better?I prefer stay with you all long time
นายอดิศักดิ์ จีระนันตสิน ม.6/8 เลขที่ 20

Unite you and me , we're unhestitating to fight

The way of decorative life is hopeful light.

นายกฤษฏ์ อธิรัตนปัญญา
When you go would you even turn to say
"I don't love you like I did yesterday"
นายกฤษฏ์ อธิรัตนปัญญา ม.6/8 เลขที่39
When you go would you even turn to say
"I don't love you like I did yesterday"
นายกฤษฏ์ อธิรัตนปัญญา ม.6/8 เลขที่ 39

When you go would you even turn to say

"I don't love you like I did yesterday"

นายวสุณัฐ จันทร์ขอนแก่น
So now were dancing onthe floor
with all these players keeoing score
นางสาวสุพินดา ธารนที ม.6/3 เลขที่ 4

If i bag you to stay,it will make you crazy.

I know i just only someone that make you worry.

นางสาวสุพินดา ธารนที ม.6/3 เลขที่ 4

The thing that you do make me feel bad.

You never say sorry and make me sad.

นายภีรณัฐ บุญสวน ม.6/6 เลขที่ 5

I will not love you every time and nights.

because I will love you now and all my life.

นายคณพัฒน์ เย็นชัยสิทธิ ม.6/4 เลขที่ 24

      I have an early wake up for basketball

And the lunch is the most important of all

      In other da, I wake  up & feel thirsty

so I need water to wake me freshy

นายคุณาธิป งามแก้ม ม.6/4 เลขที่ 22

    I would like to see your face once again

 but if you don't deserve it will  make me  pain.

นางสาว จิระณัฐ อายุยืน ม.6/8 เลขที่ 21

My dream was wonderful when I met you.

You were beside me when I feeling blue.

นาย กิติพงษ์ รัตนกิตติกุล
One night I watched the star and found that love glitter shine
นายปิยะธร สุวรรณวาสี ม.6/4 เลขที่ 1

    I love to take you to the open sea.

So I can have special time for you and me. 

นาย กิติพงษ์ รัตนกิตติกุล ม.6/7 เลขที่ 17

one night I watched the star

and found that love glitter shine

นางสาว ณัจธีรัตน์ แก้วสิมมาพร ม.6/8 เลขที่ 22

In my life,I want to have a wonderful life.

And I know a wonderful life exchange from fight.

นางสาว รินรดา อนุวัฒน์มงคล ม.6/8 เลขที่ 14

I will love you forever and ever.

The real love that make us be together

I can not reach the beautiful star

because I know that it is very far.

นาย อนิรุทธ อภิเดช 6/8 เลขที่ 9

If I were abeautiful Daffodil,
I would brighten up for you on the hill.

นาย กิติพงษ์ รัตนกิตติกุล ม.6/7 เลขที่ 17

one night I watched the star

and found that love glitter shine

นางสาว นพภาพร ศักดิ์ศรี ม.6/8 เลขที่ 41

I can’t sleep,I can’t live without you by my side.

So cold,So lost without you as my guide.

 
นาย ทิชากร ใจอุ่น ม.6/4 เลขที่17

There's a lot of people who surround me,

But  they don't know now lonesome I can be

น.ส. พิชชาวีร์ อารมณ์ชื่น ม.6/4 เลขที่ 32

I don't  blame  you  for you changes in my side,

but  am  i  wrong  to still  the  same  inside.

น.ส.วลาสินี จิตต์ใส ม.6/3 เลขที่ 21

I believe in my mind

since it lead me to success

And I believe in you

since you lead me to happiness.

น.ส.เพ็ญพรรณ พิกุลทอง ม.6/8 เลขที่ 25

I like to go to Suan Siam fun park.

I play viking and shouting "yark yark yark"

น.ส. นิภาพร ทิยา ม.6/8 เลขที่ 24

I want to delete you from my memory.

But I always know it's not so easy.

น.ส. พีรพร เอี่ยมปี ม.6/8 เลขที่ 13

I like to eat some of sour fruits like Som-jeed.

And  when I eat, I always groan "zeed zeed zeed".

อังกูร คำมิ่ง 6/4 เลขที่19

Now  i'm running out  of money and girl

So  i have to find the  one around the world

I  really  don't   know   what    I   want  to  do

But   I'm  going   to  find   out   and  go   through

I  really  don't   know   what    I   want  to  do

But   I'm  going   to  find   out   and  go   through

ธนกฤต โพธิ์รอด 6/5 เลฃที่ 35

I  really  don't   know   what    I   want  to  do

But   I'm  going   to  find   out   and  go   through

I am sorry that I'm not peterpan so I can't

take you to the neverland.

ตรัย เอกะกุล ชั้น6/5 เลขที่2
I'm so bad because you not happy. Do you know when are you thirsty
สุพัตรา วงศ์ปัญญา ม.6/4 เลขที่2

"Just because I miss you, so I called you."

"You are the one in my heart and that's true.".

สรวิชญ์ จินดาลัทธ ม.6/4 เลขที่3

"I had a friend who helping me everytime."

"Even he doesn't look so good but not his maind."

นายชัยยุทธ สิริวัฒนานุกูล ม.6/7 เลขที่ 1

I wanna be the handsome man and rich.

And the girls that follow me is the witch. 

นาย พงพัฒน์ เกียรติพาณิชย์ ม.6/7 เลขที่ 25

I love racing and I like to look at racing car.

but yesterday;I felt from the car and got the scar.  

นาย บดินทร์ แว็กเนอร์ ม.6/7 เลขที่ 13

To the ends of time I will love you my friend.
Knowing that you're gone leaves me a bend.

 

Over and over the days with you replayed.
Loving you so much wished you would have stayed.

 

นาย เพิ่มพล รุจิเรกานุสรณ์ ม.6/8 เลขที่ 7

Most of people use their life respond their greed.

Don't know that their mind is being governed by freeze.

นาย บริพัตร ดวงรัตใต้ ม.6/7 เลขที่ 3

I wanna change the world only for you.

All the impossible thing I wanna do. 

นายวรวิช ฉ่องจรัส เลขที่ 14 ม.6/4

Love is a thing come from inside

You should know how to treat it right

นาย สิริพงศ์ เหมือนเงิน ม.6/7 เลขที่ 15

That is where I found my heart and how I feel for you.


I try so hard to deny this feelingand I don't know what to do.

นาย พงศ์ธร ช้อยหิรัญ เลขที่ 10 ม.6/4

When you life is getting rough

 Don't be afraid but be tough

นาย เนติพงษ์ โควหกุล เลขที่ 32 ม.6/8
If you want to learn about an economics.
You must be great in English and Mathematics.
นายกฤษฎา อัศวสุวรรณ ม.6/7 เลขที่ 11

I gaze out of the window and look up at the moon.

I play the waiting game and pray you'll be here soon. 

Please  tell  me  right  now  or  at  least  just  call  me  ,  So  I  can  go  away  and  read  the  book  for  free. 

นางสาว วิชนี เลียงผา ม.6/6 เลขที่

I never knew there would ba a better tomorrow.

But you're come into my life and taken away all my sorrow.

นางสาวพรรณปพร บุตรรักษ์

An angle to me you were so kind

Raising my sprits with ways I can  not  find

นางสาว ธนาพร ขวัญฤกษ์ ม.6/6 เลขที่ 27

Today it seems like the same raindy.

And when it rain I have to go play. 

ชนิศ รัตนสิน ม.6/4 เลขที่ 28
Please  tell  me  right  now  or  least  just  call  me  ,  So  I  can  go  away  and  read  the  book  for  free.
นางสาวพรรณปพร บุตรรักษ์ ม.6/6 เลขที่ 9

    A  Angle  to  me  you  were  so  kind

     Rasising  my sprits  with ways  I can  not  find. 

พรชนก ว่องวาณิชชากร ม.6/1 เลขที่ 42

l've  been  looking  for  someone  to  shed  somelight

Not  somebody  just  to  get  me  thought  the  night

นายเอกพันธ์ แจ้งประจักษ์ ม.6/6 เลขที่ 14

I love that little boy who has black eye

But he don't know that my love is never lie

วารุจน์ เสือคง ม.6/4 เลขที่ 18

The dark ocean that so far and endless

Like my old brother with his lonliness

นายพิริยะ คำวันดี ม.6/6 เลขที่ 26
You tell me that I'm beautiful,Something I've never heard.
But the one still lives here in my mind,That couldn't spare a kind word.
นายมงคล เอมอารี ม.6/3 เลขที่1

Everytime i wake up i feel good when i see you

you make me wonder and my life is colorful

นายณัฐพล อ่อนปรีดา ม6/5 เลขที่1

Everybody might think the dream gets into trouble easy ,

But the fact will may not easy is like dream

นายเมธัส มาเวช ม.6/3 เลขที่6

everytime i love you so much better

i feel happy when you go to dinner

It may take only a minute to like someone

but it will take a lifetime to forget someone.


นายนภรัฐ วงษ์ชื่น ม.6/7 เลขที่18

I wan't my band to be like the Modern Dog

But my friend say my band is to kikkok

น.ส. สุพา ปลื้มจิตไพบูลย์

I   will  do  everything  better  than  yesterday

I'll  do  my   best  in  the  better  way

วรุตม์ สุพรรณบัฎ ม.6/4 เลขที่8

I am sorry that I'm not peterpan so I can't take you

to the neverland

ชนิศ รัตนสิน ชั้น ม.6/4 เลขที่ 28

Please tell me right now or least just call me.

So I can go away and read the book for free.

ชนิศ รัตนสิน ชั้น ม.6/4 เลขที่ 28

Pleasr tell me right now or least just call me.

So I can go away and read the book for free.

นายณัฐพล สินพูนผล ม.6/5 เลขที่11

i don't know who is the one

but idon't like the dark sun

อัจฉรา สมไกรสีห์ ม.6/3 เลขที่ 42

I've  often wondered if love ' s an illusion,

I can't criticise it , I had no  hesitation. 

บ่อยครั้งที่ฉันสงสัยว่าสิ่งนี้ คือ ความรัก หรือ ภาพลวงตา

ฉันไม่ไตร่ตรองหรือลังเลใจอีกต่อไปแล้ว

นางสาวปวีณา แก้วประเสริฐทอง ม.6/8 เลขที่ 43

I  would  like  to  be  a  perfect lawyer.

Because  I  want  to  follow  the  way  of my father.

นางสาวชนัตตา ชื่นจิตต์ ม.6/8 เลขที่ 42

I  want  to  study  at  Chulalongkorn.

And  my  concentration  will  go  on.

พรเจตษ์ ยอดเศรณี ม.6/2 เลขที่30

Northern stars that shrine in the sky

Tlowever you did not dwell in my mind

Even though the love makes me feel upset.

But I am ready to admit for my regret.

พรรณทิภา เทียกโฮม ม.6/8 เลขที่ 30

Even though the love makes me feel upset.

But I am ready to admit for my regret.

พรสวรรค์ แซ่ยับ ม6/3 เลขที่2

Lastnight  someone  had  attended  at  me

That  made  me  going  to  be  dizzy 

นาย ธนากร กัลยาณเมธี ม.6/7 เลขที่ 12

With you I am so happy you keep my heart content.

But I had to be a volunteer so off to England I went.

 

When I close my eyes I can almost feel your touch.

Your warms lips against mine I miss you so much.

 

นาย เอกลักษณ์ เตชะเกิดกมล ม.6/3 เลขที่ 10

Last year in Valentine's day,I didn't have any girlfriend.

I did not want to see that Valentine's day again.

นาย ปวีณพล สุขไพบูลย์วัฒน์ ม.6/1 เลขที่ 2

              I have been looking for someone to shed some light.

              Not somebody just to get me through the hight.

น.ส. พรเพ็ญ ชาญสุภาพ ชั้น ม.6/8 เลขที่ 12

Failure from work teaches us to be success.

Broken heart from you teaches me how is sadness.

นายพิเชฐ เอี่ยมเดช

When I lay and think in my bed at night

the day You'll arrive , seems now here in sight.

I felt my life is empty

 But, now you make it (very) cheerfully

นายพิเชฐ เอี่ยมเดช ม6/7 เลขที่ 26
When I lay and think in my bed at nightthe day You'll arrive , seems now here in sight.
นายพิเชฐ เอี่ยมเดช ม6/7 เลขที่ 26

When I lay and think in my bed at night

 the day You'll arrive , seems now here in sight.
ทิพย์วัลย์ อวนศรี ม.6/3 เลขที่23

I felt my life is empty

 But, now you make it (very) cheerfully

นางสาวณฐภัทร คูณกลาง ม6/7 เลขที่ 37

Lizard , Gecko , make me so cold and terrible

I don't  wanna  meet  them and see in on the cable

ภัทรภร วงค์ษา 6/7 เลขที่ 34

Today someone make me really very happy.

But  you usually escape from me so easy.

ภัทรภร วงค์ษา 6/7 เลขที่ 34
This is for the greatest person that I have ever known.
Being away from you for so long,I am feeling so alone.
ศิลาภรณ์ อ่ำเอี่ยม ม.6/3 เลขที่16

This is a small pink pig, It is not big,

but it was sick, when she eats chick.

ศุภณัฐ วัมนมงคลลาภ 6/8 เลขที่19

We all are handsome,and I looked so smart.

Please don't see with your eyes,Using your heart.

ทิพวรรณ กลิ่นบัว ม.6/3 เลขที่ 14

Mar be just scave to some thing

But when you hole me near I never afried any thig.

นายมงคล เอมอารี ม.6/3 เลขที่1

I wanna stand with you on the mountain,I wanna be with you in the sea

I wanna lay like this forever,Untill the sky fall down on me

นายบุญฤทธิ์ สุวรรณ ม.6/3 เลขที่34

When you're down and feel alone,Just wanna runaway.

Trust yourself and don't give up,You know you're better than anyone else

ณัฐพร คล่องแคล่ว ม.6/7 เลขที่32

I know that i'm not good enough for you.

I hope you love me and make dream come true.

พีรวุฑฒิ พิพัฒน์ขจรศักดิ์ ม.6/7 เลขที่4

My life is so easy because of you.

But when I don't have you,I think it's cool.

นายศิวนาถ กันทะเตียน ม.6/4 เลขที่ 23

  You are the one that I love to be with

And you are the only one i like to kiss.

  

   I don't think I can give u to any one

because you're any you that only one. 

น.ส.รสสุคนธ์ เทศขวัญยืน ม.6/1 เลขที่ 21

   I   hope   listening  to  music  make  you  happy

and  I  hope  it  make  you  heart  funny

วสุณัฐ จันทร์ขอนแก่น ม6/6 เลขที่ 23
So now were dancing on the floor
with all these players keeping score

    Even  though  it  took  a l ong  time  from  me

but  you  will  be  the  one  of  my  carefree

พลวัฒน์ ประสารกก ม.6/6 เลขที่ 30 ส.ย.

Now I have found what I'm looking for

It's you and your love and nothing more.

 

 

Even  though  it  took  a  long  time  from  me

But  you  will  be  the  one  of  my  carefree

นาย ธนพัฒน์ ทองคันถม ม.6/7 เลขที่
You listened to me ,I bet you thought I'd never end
who would have thought ,we would be the best of friends.

Over a period of time,I got to know the real you.
A guy so charming and gentle,with a heart so true.
นายพิทวัส สิงห์ศรี เลขที่ 6 ม.6/8

My love is so hard for others to understand.

I'm not a smart man but I'm only a normal man.

น.ส. จิรารัตน์ ตั้งฤทัยวรรณ ม.6/1 เลขที่ 2

When you make something.

I belive you will to take same everything.

ธมนวรรณ รัตนพันธ์ 6/3

when  l talk to you l can hear your speaking.

But I don't know what you are thinking.

น.ส. จิรารัตน์ ตั้งฤทัยวรรณ ม.6/1 เลขที่ 6

When you make something.

I belive you will to take same everything.

นายสรรวิชญ์ เฉลิมอดิเรก ม.6/5 เลขที่6

Always the field and will to fight,
like valour and valiant knight.

น.ส. พิศนภา พอกพูล ม.6/1 เลขที่ 44
The night is long and my heart is broken.
My eyes are closed, but my mind is opened.
น.ส. รสริน ศิริมงคล ม.6/1 เลขที่ 24

You are the first in my heart.

But I'm never the first in your my heart.

น.ส. จารุพิชญา สกุลซ้ง ม.6/1 เลขที่ 37
I think about you so much.
I wonder if you are having fun
นาย พงศธร แสงคำ ม.6/8 เลขที่ 40

How ever I know my love just in the air
Because you're never care.

นาย ศิรินันท์ นิลกล่ำ ม.6/1 เลขที่ 16
And when just and the two of us are there.
You won't have to ask if I still care.
นาย ศิรินันท์ นิลกล่ำ ม.6/1 เลขที่ 16
And when just and the two of us are there.
You won't have to ask if I still care.
นาย ณัฐพล สินพูลผล ม.6/5 เลขที่12
When I close my eyes
I can almost feel your touch
Your warms lips against mine
I miss you so much!!
น.ส.จินต์จุฑา เปอร์เชาว์ ม.6/7 เลขที่19

Everyday you're still in my heart.

I don't care whatever happen in the part.

นายภราดร คำสิงห์ ม.6/3 เลขที่8

The word that you say with out thinking last saturday.

That make someone crying and nothing to say.

นายภราดร คำสิงห์ ม.6/3 เลขที่8

It starts with one thing I don't know why.
It doesn't even matter how hard you try.

นายเทพฤทธิ์ อำไพสัมพันธกุล ม.6/3 เลขที่32
When I pretend, everything is what I want it be,
I look exactly like what you had always wanted to see.
นายเทพฤทธิ์ อำไพสัมพันธกุล ม.6/3 เลขที่32
All this time I can't believe I couldn't see.
Kept in the dark but you were there in front of me
นายพงศ์ธวัช พรไตรรัตน์ ม. 6/4 เลขที่ 13

Everyday  I  wake up I feel so fine.

Because someone who wake me up is mine.

น.ส.กานต์กมล ชินประสาทศักดิ์ ม.6/6 เลขที่32

In the world have the sky 
when i cry i have you 
in my eye look at you 
but you never look at me.

นส.กรกนก กิจบุญศรี เลขที่ 7 ม.6/5

Love is a friendship on fire.

 

But love bring me of lonely forever.

น.ส. ทิพวรรณ ยิ่งขยัน
Love looks not with eyes. but with the mind.
น.ส. ทิพวรรณ ยิ่งขยัน เลขที่11 ม6/1
Love looks not with eyes.but with the mind.
น.ส. รัตนพร เอี่ยมทรัพย์ เลขที่33 ม.6/1

My favourite move is Titanid.

Because this movie has a great music

น.ส. อภิญญา พันธ์งาม ม6/1 เลขที่34

My mother want to go to the waterfall.

but everybody want to go to The mall

น.ส. ชิดชนก แสงบรรจง เลขที่38 ม.6/1

Altought I listen to song of you.

 but I never love you when I feel blue.

 

น.ส. ชิดชนก แสงบรรจง เลขที่38 ม.6/1

Altought I listen to song of you.

But I never love you when I feel blue.

น.ส. อัจฉรา กาสา เลขที่46 ม.6/1

Welcome to thailand, the land of Siam's smil.

You can travel or visit to my house and contradt my eyes.

สุภิญญา ขาวผ่อง ม6/7 เลขที่24

Flying bird on the sky it has a freedom.

And the one place I wanna go is United Kingdom.

น.ส.กัญญณัช สุพรรณชาติ ม.6/3 เลขที่ 20

No natter you say or no matter you do

I delieve in you because I love you

นายสกลวัฒน์ สมเพ็ญกุล ม.6/8 เลขที่ 8
This is a nice place we will remember

Somewhere we used to be with each other

สรัสวดี ครุฑถนอม ชั้นม.6/8 เลขที่35

It's hard to say how much I love you.

To find the answer is just look my eyes though.

น.ส.เจนจิรา จิตระยนต์ ม.6/1 เลขที่ 31

My herat will go on.

And never let go'till we're gone. 

น.ส.พรพิมล ระหงษ์ ม.6/1 เลขที่ 28

I want to love you.

But now I can not to do.

นาย ปกป้อง คำนันท์ ม.6/7 เลขที่

I love the way we are together,you can always make me smile.


Will it ever really be forever? I guess I will have to wait awhile.

นายวรพงศ์ จรัสวณิชยพงษ์ ม.6/7 เลขที่
So I have decided time answers all.
If it is meant to be time will remove the wall.

Standing between us,holding us back,
allowing us to feel. It's the relationship that we lack.
น.ส.วิภาวิน ศรีเพชรเจริญ ม.6/1 เลขที่ 32

My angel is beautiful,she is so special and like no other I love her,for my angel is my mother.

น.ส.วรรณนภา เณรเลียบ ม.6/1 เลขที่ 12

I could say a thousand word

but they would all be senseless.

น.ส.ธนัชชา อ่อนเขตร์ ม.6/1 เลขที่ 35

I wish for a love.

But have none of my own.

น.ส. อสมา ธัญญวัชรกุล ม.6/8 เลขที่ 29

My mother always has moternity.

I wil always love her for eternity.

สุรารักษ์ แป้นประหยัด

I consider that to love use possible catch But love capable to use heart catch possible.

When you fall in love with somebody is easy .

But to give up the love with somebody is difficulty.

Look at the stars that shining in the sky

That make me thinking of you when you die.

นุชรีย์ แก้วแดง ม.6/3 เลขที่ 18

Look at the stars that shining in the sky

That make me thining of you when you die.

นิศารัตน์ ฟักประไพ ม.6/3 เลขที่29

l want to see botanical gardens

and I want to go to special event.

นาถลัดดา หนองแส ม.6/3 เลขที่28

l need to successful into future.

So l have to more clevery and stranger.

น.ส.มัทนา อิ้วอำพันธุ์

I' ve changed ever since the day I've met you
I keep thinking abort yot
because I love you so much

I want to love you.

But now I can not to do.

I want to love you.

But now I can not to do.

คุณครูTipsiri Ritthirak
ค่ะ

แนะนำให้ใช้  Learners.in.th |ดีมั้ยค่ะ เหมาะสมกับการเรียนการสอนแบบนี้มาก

ลองดูนะค่ะเพราะใช้ตรงนี้อาจไม่ตรงวัตถุประสงค์เวปนี้เท่าไหร่

      If   your   chanm   in   love   that   you   never   had

    So   you   will   kill   yourslfe   be   cause   of   love  

นายอัครวุฒิ ฤดีเลิศ ม.6/7 เลขที่27

I want to find somepeople it my soulmate

But now I found my life is so privates.

ราณี แคมเปน ม.6/8 เลขที่ 26

My mother is the best in the world and bold

She likes to hold me when I am so cold.

ชุติมณฑน์ ศศิขัณฑ์ 6/2 เลขที่ 1

So, if you love me, even a little bit

Let me know it while I am living So I can treasure it.

สุธิชา แสงกลิ่น ม.6/3 เลขที่19

it had many ways that you can have many friend

But it hard way to keep it sound like a rain

ปนัดดา นาคประเสริฐ ม.6/3 เลขที่ 26

That a woman crying out tonight she arks god why . Her worid had change cuase her only son had die

ปนัดดา นาคประเสริฐ ม.6/3 เลขที่ 26

That a women crying out tonight she arks god why. Her world had change cuse her cnly son had die.

อรธีรา โกมุทรัตน์ ม.6/3 เลขที่ 41

Love is so beautiful for every body.

But sometimes it can make you so painly.

I had ate gren weed for my lunch time

It's green piece stuck my teeth look so charm

 

I never know what is about in the future

but now I know I can do it better

ชุลีพร เดชะไกศยะ ม 6/2 เลขที่ 36

I never know what is about in the future

but now I know I can do it better

กฤษณะ ปานแตง ม.6/4 เลขที่ 16
I know you will be my sweetest nightmare
With your thorns so lustful and petals so fair
.
น.ส. มณฑิรา กาญจนา ม.6/2 เลขที่ 37

The stupid dog crouched down and hid behind the rock.

Then it barked "bog bog" because it saw a jumping frog.

นางสาว วีรณัฐ ภิรมย์ลาภา ม.6/7 เลขที่ 23
Drink to me, only with thine eyes And I will pledge with mine
Or leave a kiss but in the cup,And I'll not look for wine.

break , break , break

On thy cold grey stones ,  O sea !

And i would that my tongue could utter

the thoughts that arise in me,

 เสียงคลื่นซัดหินสีเทาเก่าคร่ำครวญ

ให้รู้ว่าฉันคร่ำครวญถึงเสมอ

ดังความคิดความฝันฉับพลันพบเจอ

ให้พร่ำเพ้อเผลอไผลใจอาวรณ์

 

O well for the fisherman ' s boy ,

That he shouts with his sister at play!

O well for the sailor lad'

that he sings in his boat on the bay!

เสียงหนุ่มน้อยชาวเรือเจือหรรษา

เสียงเริงร่าพี่น้องเล่นเป็นสุขสอน

ในเวิ้งอ่าวหนุ่มน้อยพาเรือจร

เสียงกู่ร้องเพลงเรือเจือสุขใจ

 

And tje stately ship go on

to their heaven under the hill ;

But O for the touch of a vanish ' d hand

and the sound of the voice that is sill

เรือแล่นไปใกล้ใกล้ในเพิงผา

มีอู่น้ำจอดเรือสีสดใส

คล้ายกับได้สัมผัสภาพบอกความนัย

เสียงนั้นไซร้ยังคงอยู่คู่กับเรา

 

break break break

at the foot of thy crags, o sea!

but the tender grace of the day that is dead

will never come back to me

เสียงคลื่นซัดเชิงภูผาน่าสับสน

เสียงผู้คนภาพฝันดุจดั่งเงา

วันเหล่านั้นสัมผัสได้ในตัวเรา

แม้หวนกลับอีกครั้งยังฝังใจ

In the darkness heart my has little while

In the secreat of lie may has some lind light

 

under my eyes are show tree sige sing

bat in your eyes are showture lies

กมลเทพ จำนงค์ 6/3 เลขที่12

In the darkness heart my has little while

In the secret of lie may has saome lind light

Under my eyes are show true sige sing

but on your eyes are showture lies

กมลเทพ จำนงค์ 6/3 เลขที่12

บท This ads about song in this country

บทสนทนา

sake > new released

ton > el nin yo

sake > best sound track

earth > what i have done

sake > the best ground

ong > ro gu go

sake > the best love song

neng > my love

sake > best thai song

tee > jeed

sake > best artist of this mount

tor > rain is coming

sake > favorite thai band

bat > fight for you

 

น.ส.ขวัญใจ บัวเผื่อน

 ข้อสอบ Admissions

1.I can understand the problm   clearly ..........it to me

a. now that you have explained

b. since you have to explain

c. unless you expain

d. so I'd be grateful if you could explain

answer

  a. [ now that you have explained]

เหตุผล ฉันเข้าใจปัญหาได้ถ่องแท้แล้ว เนื่องจากว่าคุณได้อธิบายให้ฟัง

    now that = becaues หรือ since

2. Almanzo looked at every kernel before he ate it. They were all different shapes. He had eaten thousands of handful of popcorn,.........

a. but he didn't know what it looked like

b. and they weren't very good

c. but he was never hungry

d. and never had he found two kernels alike

answer

 d. [ and never had he found two kernels alike ]  

เหตุผล ดูจากข้อความข้างหน้าที่บอกว่า They were all different shapes จึงต้องเลือกข้อ d แสดงว่า kernels ทุกอันแตกต่างกันไป ไม่มีอันไหนที่เหมือนกันเลย

น.ส.ทิพย์สุดา ด้วงพันธ์

ข้อสอบ Admissions

1.Youy sister tella the same joke for the third time.You say  to your father,''...........''

a.Too good to be true.

b.Three's a crowd.

c.Here we go again.

d.One day at a time.

Answer

c.[Here we go again]

เหตุผลน้องสาวกำลังเล่าเรื่องตลกเรื่องเดิมให้คุณฟังเป็นครั้งที่สาม คุณพูดกับคุณพ่อว่า''เรื่มอีกแล้ว''

here we go หรือ here we go again เป็นสำนวนที่ใช้เมื่อต้องการจะบอกว่า สิ่งนั้นกำลังจะเกิดอีกแล้ว เหมือนอย่างที่พูดคาดไว้ ข้ออื่นๆไม่เข้ากับสถานการณ์

2.When your neighbor asks you to move a heavy table,you say ''.........'' you can count on me''.

a.Don't bother.

b.Don't care.

c.No problem.

d.No way.

Answer

c.[No problem]

เหตุผล เมื่อเพื่อนบ้านมาขอให้คุณช่วยเลื่อนโต๊ะตัวหนัก คุรพูดว่า ''ไม่มีปัญหา คุณพึ่งผมได้อยู่แล้ว'' to count on someone มีความหมายว่า พึ่งพาอาศัยคนๆนั้นให้ช่วยเหลือได้

ข้อ1. 2. 3. ขัดกับสถานการณ์

(No way = ไม่มีทาง)

น.ส.ศศิธร ศิลธร 6/8 เลขที่ 16

You're my world,you're every breath I take

You're every move I make.

ศาสตรา เพ็ชรพงศ์ 6/6 เลขที่14

I'm so sorry.I knew I was wrong.Please forgive me and let our loves get along.ong.

สาโรจน์ ศลโกศุม 6/6 เลขที่10

Just when I see you smiley face

The whole world is turning in to a meaningful place

ce

กฤษฏา มลิวรรณ 6/6 เลขที่11

One night I watched the star on the sky.

I think about you and miss u in my mind.

ชนาธิป ช่างทอง 6/6 no.20

My heart is shaking like little bird in therain,when you've gone away again

สันติภาพ พละมาตย์ 6/6 no.34

I wanna be the handsome man and rich.

And the girls that follow me is the witch.

วัสนันท์ กำแหงมิตร 6/6 no.21

Behind the clouds and mist of cold.

The warming lights of the sunboth show.

I feel so warm when you're near,

happy when you're my dear.

น.ส.นิชานันท์ การรุ่งเรือง 6/6 no.16

"Just because I miss you, so I called you."

"You are the one in my heart and that'strue.".

you are the one only I love .

You are the best wife I got.

we are the best democrcy parents .

How successful family , we are

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท