Zen in the matrix 10


Zen in the matrix 10

 

Tank: So what do you need? Besides a miracle.
Neo: Guns. Lots of guns.

.

.

In the helicopter:
Neo: Morpheus, get up. Get up, get up. He's not going to make it. Gotcha.

.

 

.

On some roof:
Neo: Trinity.

On the Nebuchadnezzar:
Tank: I knew it. He's the One.

On some roof:
Morpheus: Do you believe it now, Trinity?
Neo: Morpheus. The Oracle, she told me I'm...
Morpheus: She told you exactly what you needed to hear, that's all. Neo, sooner or later you're going to realize, just as I did, there's a difference between knowing the path and walking the path.

 .

 

.

On the Nebuchadnezzar:
Trinity: Neo.
Tank: What the hell just happened?
Trinity: An agent. You have to send me back.
Tank: I can't.

In the subway station:
Agent Smith: Mr. Anderson.

On the Nebuchadnezzar:
Trinity: Run, Neo. Run! What is he doing?
Morpheus: He's beginning to believe.

In the subway station:
Agent Smith: You're empty.
Neo: So are you.
Agent Smith: I'm going to enjoy watching you die, Mr. Anderson.

On the Nebuchadnezzar:
Trinity: Jesus, he's killing him.

In the subway station:
Agent Smith: Do you hear that, Mr. Anderson? That is the sound of inevitability. That is the sound of your death. Goodbye, Mr. Anderson.
Neo: My name is Neo.

.

 

.

 

.

.

Agent Smith: Check him.
Agent Brown: He's gone.
Agent Smith: Goodbye, Mr. Anderson.

On the Nebuchadnezzar:
Trinity: Neo, I'm not afraid anymore. The Oracle told me that I would fall in love, and that thát man, the man that I loved, would be the One. And so you see, you can't be dead. You can't be. Because I love you. You hear me? I love you. Now get up.

In some hotel:
Neo: No.

On the Nebuchadnezzar:
Tank: How -?
Morpheus: He is the One.

.

.

On the phone:
Neo: I know you're out there. I can feel you now. I know that you're afraid. You're afraid of us. You're afraid of change. I don't know the future. I didn't come here to tell you how this is going to end. I came here to tell you how it's going to begin. I'm going to hang up this phone and then I'm going to show these people what you don't want them to see. I'm going to show them a world without you, a world without rules and controls, without borders or boundaries, a world where anything is possible. Where we go from there, is a choice I leave to you...

.

zen key

  • So what do you need? Besides a miracle.
    Guns. Lots of guns.
  • get up. Get up, get up. He's not going to make
  • there's a difference between knowing the path and walking the path.
  • He's beginning to believe
  •  That is the sound of inevitability. That is the sound of your death
  • You can't be. Because I love you. You hear me? I love you.
  • Where we go from there, is a choice I leave to you...

 

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #the matrix#zen
หมายเลขบันทึก: 93180เขียนเมื่อ 29 เมษายน 2007 11:23 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 18:23 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท