From Australia


It may solve the lack of doctors & poor distribution in rural & remote area in Thailand.

Now I stay in Australia to have study tour for 3 wks. I wrote about I have visited a lot but I cann't send them in my blog. The study tour is about Australian Health services management, Rural medical education,Australian health care system. I visit a lot of cities & hospitals both big&small hospital include primary care services & private clinics. The school of Health in The University of New England & Hunter New England Rural Training Unit manage it for 6 doctors from community,general,regional hospital that coordinate with Naresuan University. It is very useful to me to apply these knowledges in my hospital&community and It will change the direction of doctor production in Thailand. It may solve the lack of doctors & poor distribution in rural & remote area in Thailand.

         I will write the story from Australia when I come back to Thailand. My article in English may be inappropriate in grammar or vocabulary in some sentence.

หมายเลขบันทึก: 8493เขียนเมื่อ 30 พฤศจิกายน 2005 20:18 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 14:11 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท