Living to Learn and Share


On September 10, 1012   I visited my friend's farm. He is retired and living with his pension. He is now learning by practice about my king new agriculture theory.  http://www.ldd.go.th/EFiles_html/main%20page/Ea0400.htm 

He asked me to visit and learn what he is doing for sharing his practice to me. It is a good occation for me to share what I have learned for you all.

Here is his little house.

 Large_hut

The left wing of the house.

Ico_thehut

In front of the house about 100 meters is a little rice field.

Ico_ricfield

A little fish pond is also infront of the house.

Ico_pond

The water pump for gardening is infront of the                                left wing of the house

Ico_waterpump

The right wing of the house is a litlle garden.

Ico_garden

Here he is the owner my old friend.

Ico_farmer

สำหรับเพื่อนไทย ดูได้ที่นี่                                                            ฉบับนี้จะทำลิงค์ไปเฟซบุ๊ค 

For my Thai friends have a look here.

http://www.gotoknow.org/media/files/836098

หมายเลขบันทึก: 503670เขียนเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2012 08:24 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 27 กันยายน 2012 12:21 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)

When you are students you learn. When you are young you earn. When you are old you are back to learn again. You learn about your grandsons and nieces. You learn about the endless to learn of the world. What for? To share for keeping the beatiful beloved world for all.

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท