Miracle did happen to my life few weeks ago.


The secret of my success is using slackware and I did told the world my secret but so far no one follow me.

Miracle did happen to my life few weeks ago.

 

On January 2010, my head department give me a good book title “OUTLIER”, in that book he wrote to me that he know I am a great person in similar to Bill Gates and Steve Jobs who build Microsoft and Apple respectively but I do not have chance to show it up to the world.

 

Yesterday, professor Chareonsak verify Dr. Seksom words that it was true that I present Y2K in 1999 that it was harmless and I was RIGHT why most of the world was proven wrong.

 

I start to be a computer man since 1976 near the time Bill Gates involve in computer and my advisor professor Dr. Charan named me “computer man” and give me based on his excellent vision KU official position “Computer and Statistical Leaders” during he become KU vice president. Later I got award in computer innovation by NRCT and later won the world cup compitition in 2006 in making OLPC to reach super computing.

 

That is background why miracle happen to me few weeks ago and made me stop a regular writing to this blog because I spend most time on my invention of “Android”.

 

On that day, several week ago, after Dr. Tipawal class, she introduce me to free the life of four fish in the pond of KU KPS. Few minutes after that good done. Miracle did happen. Someone surprizing knock my door and ask me if I can make Android.

 

It was my first time to know that word. He offer me the ready made android and tell me that it was embbdeded by linux to do all jobs that modern devices can do it in one piece.

 

I told him I can try it and at that night I did sucessfully made android on my own tacit knowledge. Yes, it was exist explicit knowledge on android for years long but rare persons can follow it.

 

Reason I can do it over night and show it to Dr. Tippawan on later day because I have accumulated knowledge and experience at above level than Bill Gates to have it too. The secret success of Bill Gates is he was born in 1955 and environment during that time on his birth push him to be success. If he was cloned to be rebirth agan in 2010 he will be simply an idiot who cannot do any thing based on environment today.

 

The same happen to me, I may be an idiot if I did not born in 1954 and Bill Gates now must call me big brother. It was environment given by god that made me able to build Android over night.

 

Few day ago, Than' Chant in ASTV told us a story of “Lai Dong Jin” who has blind father and an idiot mother and several idiot brother and sister. It was environment given by god that made him to be an Genous of this era.

 

Below iis an evidence part of logs I made Android:

 

target Non-prelinked: sensors.trout (out/target/product/generic/symbols/system/lib/sensors.trout.so)

target Strip: sensors.trout (out/target/product/generic/obj/lib/sensors.trout.so)

Generated: (out/target/product/generic/android-info.txt)

Target system fs image: out/target/product/generic/obj/PACKAGING/systemimage_unopt_intermediates/system.img

Install system fs image: out/target/product/generic/system.img

Target ram disk: out/target/product/generic/ramdisk.img

Target userdata fs image: out/target/product/generic/userdata.img

Installed file list: out/target/product/generic/installed-files.txt

root@supanee:/mydroid#

root@supanee:/mydroid# vi out/target/product/generic/installed-files.txt

 

part of content of above log are:

 

 

1568 /system/build.prop

14156 /system/lib/libopencore_streamingreg.so

18600 /system/lib/libopencore_mp4localreg.so

9372 /system/lib/libjni_latinime.so

5268 /system/lib/libstdc++.so

138712 /system/lib/libomx_sharedlibrary.so

5524 /system/lib/invoke_mock_media_player.so

151660 /system/lib/libutils.so

159092 /system/lib/libssl.so

9240 /system/lib/libETC1.so

193004 /system/lib/libomx_aacdec_sharedlibrary.so

561164 /system/lib/libdvm.so

934472 /system/lib/libicui18n.so

18172 /system/lib/libandroid_servers.so

13516 /system/lib/libdiskconfig.so

5168 /system/lib/libctest.so

14036 /system/lib/libpvrtsptunicast_streamingreg.so

14036 /system/lib/libpvrtspunicast_streamingreg.so

1138452 /system/lib/libskia.so

36100 /system/lib/libEGL.so

13652 /system/lib/libdrm1_jni.so

72200 /system/lib/libcameraservice.so

26544 /system/lib/libsoundpool.so

21604 /system/lib/libstagefright_avc_common.so

195260 /system/lib/libomx_m4venc_sharedlibrary.so

146172 /system/lib/libopencore_mp4local.so

158028 /system/lib/libopencore_rtsp.so

442532 /system/lib/libopencore_net_support.so

130408 /system/lib/libomx_amrdec_sharedlibrary.so

253880 /system/lib/libc_malloc_debug_leak.so

90660 /system/lib/libpvrtsptunicast_streaming.so

88604 /system/lib/libexpat.so

Read out/target/product/generic/installed-files.txt, 389 lines, 16134 chars

 

I success on above making is simply an easy thing relative to my accumulated experience since 1954.

 

But I did spend several weeks later to build “DRM DREAM” where no man has gone before based on below evidence:

 

 

> test -z "/usr/local/bin" || /usr/bin/mkdir -p "/usr/local/bin"

> /bin/sh ../libtool --mode=install /usr/bin/ginstall -c 'drm' '/usr/local/bin/drm'

> libtool: install: /usr/bin/ginstall -c drm /usr/local/bin/drm

> make[3]: Nothing to be done for `install-data-am'.

> make[3]: Leaving directory `/root/Downloads/drm/linux'

> make[2]: Leaving directory `/root/Downloads/drm/linux'

> make[1]: Leaving directory `/root/Downloads/drm/linux'

> make[1]: Entering directory `/root/Downloads/drm'

> make[2]: Entering directory `/root/Downloads/drm'

> make[2]: Nothing to be done for `install-exec-am'.

> make[2]: Nothing to be done for `install-data-am'.

> make[2]: Leaving directory `/root/Downloads/drm'

> make[1]: Leaving directory `/root/Downloads/drm'

 

Surely, million of persons can made “DRM DREAM” based on explicit knowledge written on internet. BUT all of it simply follow rule happen years long ago on several Linux's family namely: Debian, Ubuntu, Fedora, Suse and etc …

 

BUT no one at this time can build it especially on SLACKWARE where no man has gone before. Most of Linux family are identical to Microsoft who forced the world to be its slave. They are hopeless persons wh cannot do any thing but follow what Bill Gates fed to them and think they have high ability to do thing that help them much.

 

Except SLACKWARE that was completely different.

Under amazing slackware, it was only truly genuine open source that everyone can follow it and will get identical results on their own w/o to be its slave.

 

The secret of my success is using slackware and I did told the world my secret but so far no one follow me.

 

Regards,

zxc555

attached picture is a screen capture of how drm dream was look:


คำสำคัญ (Tags): #android#slackware
หมายเลขบันทึก: 392592เขียนเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2010 04:43 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 23:30 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท