My dreams today: Dream: Life After Death ?


If bad dream do exist why not the hell do also exist

Dream: Life After Death ?

 

Personal log, Friday , August 10, 2010. Earth time, BKK 03:23 A.M.

 

Today, I get up at 03.00. It is not a regular get up because I have strange dream. I just have a strange thing happen to me recently so, I world like to write it before I forget it down to 20 % after 48 hours passed.

 

 

 

Actually, as you can see, I am a regular writer to this blog but great thing happen to me recently so, I used most of my time on it and no time to write on this blog and made me missing several important things in R&D class because I forget the detail after time passed.

 

The same happen to my dream few minutes ago. If I did not write it out I will forget on it.

In my dreams, I found that it has 2 identical corpses but one is swollen to be twice bigger than another corpse.

 

In another dream happen in series, I found that I sit on the part above the car wheel and it can touch the wheel to stop the car. For unknown reason the driver which is most likely to be my brother ask me to sleep down on that car and has cloth to cover me. Then it has water come in the car. That made me frighthen and get up to write this blog.

It was dreams, so, I cannot remember details how it was happen that way but in real life I see tv few months ago. The son of Dr. Rawee who become a monk said on TV that. We cannot proof about life after birth but bad dream is one of evidence to verify that life after death for bad persons is to have a bad dream for ethernity.

 

If bad dream do exist why not the hell do also exist. And I did gave example of strange dreams I got today. Certainly, I also have a lot of good dreams continuosly thru my life since I am a kid. I dream that I can fly on the air like a bird but don't use wings and not move as fast as superman on movie. This good dream veify that heaven did exist after death.

 

The choice is your to have good dream or bad dream after death.

 

Regards,

zxc555

ps. I finish write it at 03:45 based on my slow typo behavior.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #dream#heaven#hell
หมายเลขบันทึก: 392589เขียนเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2010 03:53 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 16:16 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท