Good memory of myself……………………..


Write to myself

       Having lived in the Mahasarakham Province for over Two years, I find myself leaning harder and harder every day and not getting anywhere. Until finally I got a break of a lifetime, I have find a Teaching of Phra Ajarn Pramote Pramotecho or “Santinun” that would not only pay me a few bucks more, and why not. Leaning at University was not everything I wanted to search for the best of my life.

       So anyhow, that break came when I decided to see my mind and body with consciousness. I felt so happy, relieved and received the good new lease on life, and promptly answered everyone who asked me that why you became a monk? What was the main reason of my ordination? What was the religion of the Buddha? What was the goal of Buddhism?

       The teaching of him that I am talking on is called “know mind and know body”. I like this teaching because of the feeling it save me every time from several emotion when I listen preaching. Also, this preaching is a very good example of human body and mind in daily life, especially the reaction of mind and body. Now I am newcomer in The true of the Dhamma from The Buddha’s teaching …and about you?

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #มหาสารคาม22
หมายเลขบันทึก: 373178เขียนเมื่อ 9 กรกฎาคม 2010 07:11 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 15 เมษายน 2012 03:05 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (5)

นมัสการหลวงพี่

สมกับเรียนเอกภาษาอังกฤษจริง ๆ นะคะ ทำให้ผู้อ่านต้องการรู้ความหมายจริง ๆ ได้ทดสอบภาษาอังกฤษ ได้ฝึกการแปล

รู้ไหมคะว่าโยมพี่เกตน์ ต้องเข้า Google แปลเลยนะคะ พอจับใจความได้บ้างเล็กน้อย แต่ก็เข้าใจ ว่าหมายถึงอะไร

ขออนุโมทนา สาธุค่ะ เยี่ยมจริง ๆ

ขอบคุณคร๊าบบบบบบ....สำหรับคำชมเชย...เดี๋ยวจาพัฒนาต่อไปให้ดีกว่าเดิม

  • กราบนมัสการพระคุณเจ้า
  • เยี่ยมจริง ๆ ครับ สุดยอดเลยทีเดียว  ผมทึ่งพระอาจารย์มาก ๆ ครับ
  • พึ่งแวะมาอ่านเจอ  Thank you verymuch>>krup(เอ.ถูกหรือเปล่านี่)ไม่ว่ากันน้อ

ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นนะครับ...อาจารย์ประจักษ์..เดี๋ยวจะพัฒนาต่อไปเรื่อย ๆ

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท