Stand By You.


Stand By Me.

16 February, 2010.

Good afternoon my friends. My friend, Rock Chon sent this song to me. This song can cheer me up from any problems. You can search this song from anywhere. I love this song.It can catch my heart. I still want to write about "LIFE"...Because I am still alive. Enjoy my life how it is and as it comes. There are many things in my life that will catch my eye but only a few will catch my heart....Pursue those.

Someone is still complaining...If my friends are still doing that....Observe around you and be thankful for all that you have in this transitory life time.

We are fortunate, we have much more than what we need to be content.

Let's think...you are happy. You do not suffer in life. Your society is fair to you.

Let's try not to feed this endless cycle of consumerism and immorality in which this "modern and advanced"...society forgets and ignores the other two thirds of our brothers and sisters.

Friend,...

Stand by me 

 

The song says that ;

No matter who you’re

No matter where you go in your life

At some point you will need somebody  to  stand by you

 

Oh yeah, Oh my darling, stand by me

No matter who you are,

No matter where you go in life,

You’ll need somebody to stand by you

No matter how much  money you got

Or the friends you got.

You’ll need somebody to stand by you

........................................................

คนที่ประสบความสำเร็จในชีวิต มิใช่บุคคลที่วิเศษไปกว่าเรา  เขาก็มีสองแขน สองขา เหมือนกันกับเรา มีเวลา 24 ชั่วโมงต่อวันเฉกเช่นกัน หากเราบริหารเวลาให้ถูก ใช้เวลาให้เป็น คำว่า..."ไม่มีเวลา"...ย่อมไม่มีในโลก......ไม่ว่าคุณจะยากดีมีจน   คุณก็ได้รับเวลาจัดสรรเท่ากัน....คุณอาจซื้อนาฬิกามาเพื่อบอกเวลาได้  แต่คุณไม่สามารถซื้อเวลา ได้แม้เพียงเศษเสี้ยว...ของวินาที

ฉะนั้นมาใช้เวลาให้ถูก ใช้เวลาให้เป็นกันเถอะ....

My Regards

KIM

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #stand by me.#ไม่มีเวลา
หมายเลขบันทึก: 337045เขียนเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2010 14:51 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 12:37 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท