Love


Love is love. Nothing to say

I think Love is an important thing for everyone. Some people are happy when somone they love, loves them. A few people are happy when they only give love to another without getting one. I am the one that don't care people love  me or not. I only know I love and do the best thing for them everyday that I can.  I  believe that because of my thinking,I am happy and have a good life Do you OK with me ? Don't forget to love your parents !!!!!!

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #love is an important thing#love everyone
หมายเลขบันทึก: 336426เขียนเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2010 12:17 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 15 เมษายน 2012 02:53 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)

สวัสดีครับ ขอให้มีความสุขนะครับ

♥♥ Love is all around us. ♥♥

                ♥♥♥

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท