Letter from Dad to son, 04.01.10


...your smile can melt anybody's heart .....especially your mom

04.01.10

Dear P;

 

        As promised I would try to write more to you. It’s a new year 2010 and you’re going to twelve within this year.

          P, you know after you were born, I worried about you and your mom. I called and asked your mom whether you were fine.

        P, sometime when I complain you it’s not because of I don’t love you but I need you to improve yourself to be more perfect. However nobody can be perfect. Each of us has imperfection that make different from others.

        P, you’re awesome, your smile can melt anybody’s heart (especially your mom) and you are the most capable of giving love to me and your mom.

        Mom and me know how much you love us and how much you like to sit on your mom’s lap.

         So now we know that you have your own personality (like your aunt) quiet, reading books a lot, and playing game like … and that make you different from others.

        I no longer worry about that you’re perfect or not?

         Eventhough your body can’t be perfect  but your brain can be perfect by more thinking and using brain for more calculating in Mathematics 555.

         In some of the most important ways, you already are perfect in our heart.

                                    

 

                                Love and proud of you.


                                                DAD
 

 


คำสำคัญ (Tags): #letter from dad to son#love#perfect
หมายเลขบันทึก: 325073เขียนเมื่อ 4 มกราคม 2010 22:45 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2013 01:17 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (4)
  • I really appriciate the love of Mom and Dad to their lovely young son.
  • And also the way Dad encourage Phu to be proud of himself in positive way.
  • It's such a really sweet letter that I have ever read. It's also really worth to have a chance to read I promise.
  • Looking forward to read more.

สวัสดีครับคุณ ภู สุภา บันทึกนี้จนด้วเกล้าครับ

แต่ก็แวะมาหาครับท่าน

ยิ้มประมาณนี้ไงคะ ละลายหัวใจแม่ได้....

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท