Pre/Post Test


Pre/Post Test

ผลการเรียนรู้ที่คาดหวัง    ใช้ภาษาเพื่อแสดงความคิดเห็นความต้องการของตน  เสนอความช่วยเหลือและบริการผู้อื่นโดยสื่อและเทคโนโลยีที่มีอยู่ในแหล่งเรียนรู้ทั้งในสถานศึกษาและนอกสถานศึกษาเพื่อการวางแผนในการเรียน

Direction  :  Choose the best alternative for each blank space in these dialogues.

At the Bakery.

Tim              :         I would like to have some cupcakes, please. 

Assistant    :         ______1______ The strawberry cupcakes are very good.

Tim              :         ______2______

Assistant    :         Twenty baht each.

Tim              :         I would like to have three of them, please.

Assistant    :         And these are very nice too! The ones with the cream on top.

Tim              :         I’ll take two of them as well. How much do I owe you altogether?

Assistant    :         Sixty baht for the strawberry cupcakes and sixty baht for the cream cup –

                                cakes. ______3______

Tim              :         Here you are.

Assistant    :         Thank you, sir. ______4______

1.             1.  What sort would you like?        2.  What pleases you?

                3.  May I help you?                      4.  Can I do anything for you?

2.             1.  How expensive is it?                 2.  How are they?

                3.  How much are they?              4.  How much do I have to pay?

3.             1.  Not expensive. Only 120 baht.             

                2.  I thing I can afford it, 120 baht.

                3.  Pay me. Only 120 baht.                               

                4.  That makes 120 baht.

4.             1.  Do you want any change?                2.  Here’s your change.

                3.  Anything else?                                4.  See you later.

Saleslady    :  May I help you?                  Customer  :  ______5______.

Saleslady    :  What size do you wear?      Customer   :  I wear size ten. This one looks nice. Where may I try on?

5.             1.  Yes, I’m looking her a cotton dress.            

               2.  Yes, I’m looking for a pair of shoes.

                3.  No, thank you. I’m just looking around.

                4.  No, thank you. I don’t think I need your help yet.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #prepost test
หมายเลขบันทึก: 322287เขียนเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2009 07:58 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2012 00:38 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (23)

1.a

2.c

3.b

4.d

5.d

1.a

2.c

3.b

4.d

5.c

น.ส.นูรมี และ ยัสมี ม.4/1

1. a

2. c

3. b

4. d

5. c

น.ส.นูรไอนี เเละ นาย อับดุลรอซะ ม.4/1

1. A

2. C

3. B

4. D

5. C

นางสาวปัทมา สากิกา

1. a

2. c

3. c

4. d

5. b

น.ส.ทัสตีนี มะดิเย๊าะ

1.a

2.c

3.c

4.d

5.b

นางสาวนิกัสมี คาบารอซา

1.a

2.d

3.c

4.D

5.a

นิฮาลีเมาะ วันนามะกัน

1.a

2.d

3.a

4.d

5.a

1.a

2.d

3.d

4.d

5.b

1 a

2 d

3 c

4 d

5 b

1. 1

2. 3

3. 3

4. 4

5.2

นุรฮายาตี ม.คอซาฟี

1.1

2.2

3.1

4.4

5.4

1.a

2.c

3.b

4.d

5.c

นายธนวัฏ หัม่นยิ่ง

1.a

2.c

3.c

4.d

5.b

1.a

2.d

3.d

4.b

5.c

1. What sort would you like?

2. How much do I have to pay?

3. Not expensive. Only 120 baht.

4. See you later.

5. Yes, I’m looking her a cotton dress.

1. 4. Can I do anything for you?

2. 4. How much do I have to pay?

3. 1. Not expensive. Only 120 baht.

4. 4. See you later.

5.1. Yes, I’m looking her a cotton dress.

1.a

2.c

3.c

4.d

5.b

1. What sort would you like?

2. How much do I have to pay?

3. Not expensive. Only 120 baht.

4. See you later.

5.Yes, I’m looking for a pair of shoes.

1.a

2.c

3.c

4.d

5.b

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท