To you, my sweetheart....


If you start it now, you can conquer them all.

Phu; my dear son
 
 
It is unbelievable that I, who don’t know much, fly to Japan by myself.
It is very exciting!
 
And the most exciting is, I will be a speaker in the JSCC, JP-Asian forum meeting on Sunday.
 
I prepare the PPT already but I have to practice the speaking.
 
All things ้has changed in my life, due to you, my dear son.
 
Did you remember the day at Siriraj Hospital? You told me; ” Mom, you look proper with this place or somewhere like this place".


 

From that day, I dare to change my life.

I should be your idol, being a good teacher, being a good student.


 

Everyone can be the teacher or student all the times.

Just find it, what is you want to be most.


What is your dream?

 

Then do it best.

 

If you start it now, you can reach it.

  


I miss and love you so much.
I have not internet yet in my room, I use it in my hospital.
I will find the way to connect it.


 
Bye now, love and miss you.

 

Mom


 

I will tell you later about good and not quite good things from here. I got to go now, miss you.  

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #dream#good and not quite good
หมายเลขบันทึก: 271494เขียนเมื่อ 27 มิถุนายน 2009 19:58 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2013 01:17 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (4)
  • Great to see these words
  • If you start it now, you can conqure them all.
  • to conquer everything by one head two hands is the best way too.
  • have a nice time!!

 

P ขอบคุณคะ ช่วยแก้คำผิด อิ อิ รีบเกิน

งานยังมี ดึกแล้วค่ะที่นี่

การงาน คือ ความสุข

จดไว้หน่อยเดี๋ยวมาบันทึกค่ะ อาบน้ำก่อน เพิ่งเสร็จงาน มาถึงนี่ ทำงานต่อเนื่องกันมาสี่วัน เพิ่งได้พัก

Sensei{Professor} เพิ่งพูดหลังจากเลี้ยงอาหารมื้อเย็นแก่ผู้ร่วมงาน และผู้ได้รับเกียรติเป็น key speaker แบบเรียบง่ายแต่หรูอยู่ในทีว่า...Relax, please, see you tomorrow.

เลขาท่านเดินมากระซิบเบา ๆ ว่า ของจริงคืองานที่มากกว่านี้อีก รออยู่ในวันพรุ่งนี้

แต่ บรรยากาศการทำงานอย่างมีความสุข มีส่วนอย่างมากที่ทำให้เกิดการงาน เกิดความสุข เหนื่อยก็นอนหลับสบาย....

 

ดีใจ ที่คุณหมอมีความสุขกับงาน และenjoyกับสิ่งแวดล้อมที่เปลี่ยนไปค่ะ

อนุญาตให้แสดงความเห็นได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท