my yahoo mail was hacked!


be careful!!

Dear alls,

My yahoo mail was hacked. My friends and I myself received the hacked mail from whom hacker. According to the letter I had problem about money. Oh dear! I never had problem that and I am not in the Nigeria. I never work about HIV aids. I never visit Nigeria. Please be careful. I tell to the web master about my yahoo mail. I can't open it. I change my e mail address and sent trough the web master already. Hope he can change my address and could make connection again. I look forward to seeing all of you again.

Sincerely,

prapapun chucharoen

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #mail hacked
หมายเลขบันทึก: 219415เขียนเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2008 01:26 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 03:02 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (5)

Thanks for your warning.I have an yahoo e-mail.So I and everyone must be careful.

Take care.

  • You are the same as Dr. pichat from Bantak hospital.
  • Don't worry.
  • Hope you enjoy your life in USA.

Dear AjKhachit,

Thank you for your messages, my real fan club. Today you did not show any Thai dish. Ummm waiting!

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท