My new weblog


This is my new website.,as I need it .Although It is different the old website in that past .But it is better more.We can excange while depelope for the future of students .I still take " English on tour in my Pai town " a project with me.

Right now I already moved to Morpang school is next to Morpang temple.I am very glad when my dream came true. To be continous.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #eidinpai
หมายเลขบันทึก: 139279เขียนเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม 2007 09:05 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 21:03 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (6)
  • Cool!!!
  • ทุกครั้ง
  • ที่อาจารย์ไปแสดงความคิดเห็น
  • ควรเข้าระบบก่อนครับผม
  • ขอบคุณครับ

Wow!!!!  excellent!

God bleme you!  เอ๊ยยยยยยย!!!!!  God bless You!

 

  • oh!oh!tks 2 God 2 meet u
  • 5555555555
  • 2 คุณรณฤทธ์ 5555555
  • Haaaa CU!

Hello everyone,

How are U today?I'm very quite busy right now...Have a look my website ;http://eidinpai.blogspot.com U 'll know,how I am

Have a nice day.

Take care.

eidinpai 

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท