Changing name of this Blog from bantakhospital to phichetbanyati


Becuase of going to study in Belgium and changing my position from Bantak Hospital to Tak Provincial Health Office, so I change the name of this Blog and write story telling in wide aspect, not only about Bantak Hospital.

            I have forgotten this blog for a long time. So I don't write any stories in it. When I am studying in International Course in Master of Public Health : Health System Management and Policy (MPH:HSMP2007-2008), it's an oportunity to improve my English skills by writing English articles in this blog.

           My old purpose for this blog is to tell about Bantak Hospital in every aspects such as activities, community, management, Human resources, quality managenent, quality of care, Health promoting hospital, etc. But I leave from the hospital now, so I may have minimal data or information to write about these, so I expand my purposes to write about everything I want to write, my own story, experience in other works, or others.

          For the new adding purpose, I change the name of this Blog from bantakhospital to phichetbanyati. And it's an opportinity for someones who are staffs of Bantak hospital to use this name for writing about Bantak hospital in Gotoknow.

          I know that I have a little bit in English, if there are something wrong in using English words, phrases, sentences or Gramma, I would like you to tell me to correct them. Don't hesitate to contact me by using opinion's blog or e-mail. Thank you very much.

Phichet Banyati,

Verbondstraat52,

2000 Antwerp, Belgium

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #general#english skill#story telling
หมายเลขบันทึก: 137966เขียนเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2007 23:13 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 8 มิถุนายน 2012 22:45 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท