Thesaurus of Advise กริยา 151115-4


ศัพท์อังกฤษ

Advise การบอกบางคนว่า คุณคิดว่า เขาควรทำอะไร

โดยเฉพาะ เมื่อคุณมีประสบการณ์หรือความรู้ มากกว่าพวกเขา

My lawyer advised me to plead guilty.

She needed someone to advise her.

Police are advising people to stay at home.

Give advice คำแนะนำแก่บางคนเกี่ยวกับคำถามต่างๆ เกี่ยวเนื่องกับหัวข้อเฉพาะอย่าง

They give advice to people about loans.

Can I give you some advice?

They give advice to people with HIV and AIDS.

Tell การบอกบางคนว่า คุณคิดว่า เขาควรทำอะไร โดยเฉพาะเพื่อหลีกเลี่ยงปัญหาต่างๆ

My Dad told me to talk to a teacher if I was being bullied.

I told her not to worry.

Are you sure you’re telling the truth?

Recommend ให้คำแนะนำบางคนให้ทำบางสิ่ง

โดยเฉพาะหลังจากศึกษาอย่างรอบคอบในหัวข้อเรื่องนั้น

Doctors recommend eating five portions of fruit and vegetables each day.

Current guidelines recommend that young babies should sleep on their back.

It is dangerous to exceed the recommended dose.

Suggest การบอกบางคนถึงความคิดของคุณ เกี่ยวกับว่าเขาควรทำอะไร

I suggested they should visit the cathedral while they’re here.

A solution immediately suggested itself to me.

I has been suggested that bright children should take their exam early.

Urge การแนะนำอย่างแข็งขันให้บางคน ทำบางสิ่ง

Police have urged anyone with information about the murder to contact them.

The situation is dangerous and the UN is urging caution.

He urged his horse forward.

หมายเลขบันทึก: 597356เขียนเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน 2015 23:28 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน 2015 23:28 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท