๋For teacher Trainers


Joke ha ha ha 

S.H.I.T. Departmant

TO: Teachers
FR: Your Boss
RE: SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING

In order to assure the highest levels of quality work and productivity from teachers, it will be our policy to keep all teachers well trained through our program of SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING (S-H-I-T) We are trying to give teachers more S.H.I.T. than anyone else.

If you feel that you do not receive your share of S.H.I.T. on the job, please see your director. You will be immediately placed at the top of the S.H.I.T. list, and our directors are especially skilled at seeing that you get all the S.H.I.T. you can handle.

Teachers who don't take their S.H.I.T. will be placed in DEPARTMENTAL EMPLOYEE EVALUATION PROGRAMS for SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING (D.E.E.P. S.H.I.T.). Those who fail to take D.E.E.P. S.H.I.T. seriously will have to go to EMPLOYEE ATTITUDE TRAINING, SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING (E.A.T. S.H.I.T.). Since all of our directors took S.H.I.T. before they were promoted, they don't have to do S.H.I.T. anymore, and are all full of S.H.I.T. already.

If you are already full of S.H.I.T., you may be interested in a job training others. We can add your name to our BASIC UNDERSTANDING LECTURE LIST, SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING (B.U.L.L. S.H.I.T.). Those whose names are in the B.U.L.L. S.H.I.T. will get the S.H.I.T. jobs, and can apply for promotion to DIRECTOR OF INTENSITY PROGRAM, SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING (D.I.P. S.H.I.T.).

If you have further questions, please direct them to our HEAD OF TRAINING, SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING (H.O.T. S.H.I.T.).

Thank you,

BOSS IN GENERAL
SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING
(B.I.G. S.H.I.T.)


คำสำคัญ (Tags): #Intensive training
หมายเลขบันทึก: 540497เขียนเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2013 15:17 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2013 15:17 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท